FORM 11B (Refer rules 15 & 16)

D		Constitute (Access	11 (CD 1')	D. C.C.	1.1
Designated location identity (where applications have been received) 1. List number@		Constituency (Assembly /£Parliamentary): PUTHUPPALLY 2. Period of receipt of applications (covered in this list)		Revision identity	
				From date 09/12/2023	To date 09/12/2023
Place of hearing*		_	_		
Serial number \$ of application	Date of receipt	Name of elector objection/ making application	New Address (Present place of ordinary residence)		Date/Time of hearing*
1	2	3	4		5
1	09/12/2023	Sareena Ismail	Jonakaparambil, Thiruvanchoor, Manarcadu, Thiruvanchoor, Kottayam, 686019		
2	09/12/2023	Tintu Varghese	KUZHIYATH HOUSE, PUTHUPPALLY P O, PUTHUPPALLY, PUTHUPPALLY, KOTTAYAM, 686011		
3	09/12/2023	Jai K John	KUZHIYATH HOUSE, PUTHUPPALLY P O, PUTHUPPALLY, PUTHUPPALLY, KOTTAYAM, 686011		
4	09/12/2023	Minu Jose	THEKKE THERUVIL, AMAYANNOOR, AYARKUNNAM, AMAYANNOOR, KOTTAYAM, 686019		
5	09/12/2023	Liby Elsa Baby	Urumpil, Kooroppada, Kooroppada, Kottayam, 686502		
6	09/12/2023	Nimisha A Joseph	PAYIKKATTU HOUSE, PAMPADY, PAMPADY, PAMPADY P O, PAMPADY, 686521		
7	09/12/2023	Neethu T	PARACKAL , 10/314- AYARKUNNAM, AMAYAN 6860		

8	09/12/2023	Gopinathan M K	PARACKAL ,10/314-B, AMAYANNOOR, AYARKUNNAM, AMAYANNOOR, KOTTAYAM, 686019	
9	09/12/2023	Benny Mathew	ELANJITHARA, MANARCAD, KOTTAYAM, MANARCAD, KOTTAYAM, 686019	
10	09/12/2023	Princy Soosan Chacko	ANICKAL, KADAMURI, VAKATHANAM, PARIYARAM, CHANGANACHERRY, 686021	
11	09/12/2023	Ranjumol	THEKKANAM KUNNEL, KONGANDOOR, AYARKUNNAM, KONGANDOOR, KOTTAYAM, 686564	
12	09/12/2023	Remil Kumar P G	10/314 -B PARACKAL, AMAYANNOOR P O, AYARKUNNAM, AMAYANNOOR, KOTTAYAM, 686019	
13	09/12/2023	Sabithamol	4/202, velloor, pampady, velloor, Kottayam, 686501	
14	09/12/2023	Thankamma	10/314-B PARACKAL, AMAYANNOOR P O, AYARKUNNAM, AMAYANNOOR, KOTTAYAM, 686019	
15	09/12/2023	Anila P S	Kuzhikkattu, Karimpani, Akalakkunnam, Karimpani, Kottayam, 686564	
16	09/12/2023	Poovvathi	16/220 A LAKSHMI BHAVAN, MANARCAD P O, MANARCAD, MANARCAD, KOTTAYAM, 686019	
17	09/12/2023	Madasami	16/220 A LAKSHMI BHAVAN, MANARCAD P O, MANARCAD, MANARCAD, KOTTAYAM, 686019	
18	09/12/2023	Muthukrishnan	16/220 A LAKSHMIBHAVAN, MANARCAD P O, MANARCAD, MANARCAD, KOTTAYAM, 686010	
19	09/12/2023	Sajina Louis	Palackal, Karimpani, Akalakkunnam, Karimpani, Kottayam, 686564	

20	09/12/2023	MEENA M	16/220A LAKSHMIBHAVAN, MANARCAD P O, MANARCAD, MANARCAD, KOTTAYAM, 686019		
21	09/12/2023	Baby Lakshmi	16/220 A LAKSHMIBHAVAN, MANAR MANARCAD, MANARCAD, KOTTAYA		
22	09/12/2023	Elizabeth	11/250 KALLAMPARAMPIL, MANARCAD P O, MANARCAD, MANARCAD, KOTTAYAM, 686019		
23	09/12/2023	Manoj	141/A- poovathunkal, Poothakuzhy, Pampady, Poothakuzhy, Kottayam, 686521		
24	09/12/2023	SRUTHY UNNIKRISHNAN	13/149, Manjamattathil/Manjamattam, Akalakkunnam, Moozhoor, Kottayam, 686503		
25	09/12/2023	Sunitha Achiyamma Mathew	podimattathil, payyappady, puthuppally, puthuppally, puthuppally, 686011		
26	09/12/2023	Gijo C P	2/321, Punnathura, Ayarkunnam, Punnathura East P O, Kottayam, 686583		
27	09/12/2023	UNNIMAYA VINOD	2/84 Amruthakripa, Lakkattoor, Kooroppada, Lakkattoor, Kottayam, 686502		
28	09/12/2023	John C Joseph	CHAMATHAKKAL, KOTHALA, KOOROPPADA, S N PURAM, KOTTAYAM, 686502		
29	09/12/2023	Chinnu A G	KATTAMKUNNEL, KOTHALA, KOOROPPADA, KOTHALA, KOTTAYAM, 686502		
£ In case of Union Territories having no Legislative Assembly @ For this revision for this designated location * Place, time and date of hearing as fixed by electoral registration officer § Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated location		Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(1)(b)		ition at Electoral Registration s Office under rule 16(b)	