FORM 11B
(Refer rules 15 & 16)

Designated location identity (where applications have been received) 1. List number@		Constituency (Assembly /£Parliamentary): CHELAKKARA 2. Period of receipt of applications (covered in this list)		Revision identity	
				From date 09/12/2023	To date 09/12/2023
Place of hearing*					
Serial number \$ of application	Date of receipt	Name of elector objection/ making application	New Address (Present place of ordinary residence)		Date/Time of hearing*
1	2	3	4		5
1	09/12/2023	Balagopal V G	Veleketh House, Vadakkethara, Pazhayannur, Pazhayannur, Pazhayannur, 680587		
2	09/12/2023	Aathira V R	Veluthedath, Thichur, Thichur, Thichur, Thalappilly, 680584		
3	09/12/2023	SOBHANA SANATANAN	LAKSHMI ILLAM, KADUKASSERY, ARANGOTTUKARA, THALI, TALAPPILLY, 680585		
4	09/12/2023	Swapna -	RARIYAMKANDATH HOUSE, ELANAD, ELANAD, ELANAD, THALAPPILLY, 680586		
5	09/12/2023	Swathy P V	parakkottil, Thonoorkkara, Chelakkara, Thonooakkara, Thalappilly, 680586		
6	09/12/2023	SAfeena	VALIYAPEEDIKAYIL HOUSE, S N NAGAR, MULLURKKARA, IRUNILAMCODE, THALAPPILLY, 680583		
7	09/12/2023	NISHANA UMMER K	PULIKKALPEEDIKAYIL HOUSE, S N NAGAR, MULLURKKARA, IRUNILAMCODE, THALAPPILLY, 680583		

8	09/12/2023	Anjana P	12/80, PANGARAPPILLY, CHELAKKARA, PANGARAPPILLY, TALAPPILLY, 680586	
9	09/12/2023	Nimisha	NAMBRATHPADI HOUSE, THIRUVILWAMALA, THIRUVILWAMALA, KANIYARKODE, THALAPPILLY, 680594	
10	09/12/2023	RUBAHARI -	Puthanamadathil, Panamkutty, Pulakkod, pulakkod, Thalappilly, 680586	
11	09/12/2023	Hari -	puthanamadathil, panamkutty, panamkutty, pulakkod, Thalappilly, 680586	
12	09/12/2023	Ranjitha P P	MANAKOTTUPARAMBIL HOUSE, S N NAGAR, MULLURKKARA, MULLURKKARA, THALAPPILLY, 680583	
13	09/12/2023	AYSHATH TASNIYA	PADALAKATTIL HOUSE, MULLURKARA, MULLURKARA, MULLURKARA, THALAPPILY, 680583	
14	09/12/2023	Ayisha Sulfiya C S	PADALAKKATTIL HOUSE, MULLURKARA, MULLURKARA, MULLURKARA, THALAPPILY, 680583	
15	09/12/2023	Praseetha	11/450 A, MULLURKARA, MULLURKARA, MULLURKARA, TALAPPILLY, 680583	
16	09/12/2023	Anitha C P	veloorpadi, mayannur, Thrissur, mayannur, thalapilly, 679105	
17	09/12/2023	AKHILA T AMEEER	12/129, PANGARAPPILLY, CHELAKKARA, PANGARAPPILLY, TALAPPILLY, 680586	
18	09/12/2023	Anumol P G	8/297A, Kalady House, Varavoor, Varavoor, Varavoor, Talappilly, 680585	
19	09/12/2023	Mini K R	9/351, PULAKODE, CHELAKKARA, PULAKODE, TALAPPILLY, 680586	

20	09/12/2023	Remya	12/544,ODUNGATTU, MULLURKKARA GRAMAPANCHAYATH, MULLURKKARA, MULLURKKARA, THALAPPILLY, 680583		
21	09/12/2023	Prasanna	12,VANDIPARAMBIL, MULLURKKARA GRAMAPANCHAYATH, MULLURKKARA, MULLURKKARA, THALAPPILLY, 680583		
22	09/12/2023	Saibunneesa	6/230 KARUPPAMVEETTIL, CHERUTHURUTHY, CHERUTHURUTHY, CHERUTHURUTHY, THAIAPPILLY, 679531		
23	09/12/2023	Arya S	kizhakkecholayil, painkulam, painkulam, painkulam, Thalappilly, 679531		
£ In case of Union Territories having no Legislative Assembly @ For this revision for this designated location * Place, time and date of hearing as fixed by electoral registration officer § Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated location			Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(1)(b)		ition at Electoral Registration office under rule 16(b)