## FORM 11B

(Refer rules 15 & 16)
of Address outside the Constituence

	•		· .		
Designated location identity (where applications have been received)  1. List number@		Constituency (Assembly /£Parliamentary):  DHARMADAM  2. Period of receipt of applications (covered in this list)		Revision identity	
				From date <b>09/12/2023</b>	To date <b>09/12/2023</b>
Place of hearing*					
Serial number \$ of application	Date of receipt	Name of elector objection/ making application	New Address (Present place of ordinary residence)		Date/Time of hearing*
1	2	3	4		5
1	09/12/2023	FATHIMATHUL NAFLA A	71 mundaraveedu, makreri, makreri, makreri, kannur, 670622		
2	09/12/2023	Najira	71 mundaraveettil, makreri, makreri, makreri, kannur, 670622		
3	09/12/2023	Kavyasree	Aswin Nivas, Odathilpeedika, Anjarakandy, Mamba, Kannur, 670611		
4	09/12/2023	Rufaida P P	546A, kallayi, paduvilayi, anjarakandy, thalassery, 670612		
5	09/12/2023	Shijina U	GRIHASREE, PARAMBAYI, KAYALODE, PATHIRIYAD,, P O MAMBRAM, THALASSERY, 670741		
6	09/12/2023	Subair K	Ayishas, Dharmadam, Dha Thalassery		
7	09/12/2023	Sajitha K	Snehashilpam, Andaloor, Dhar 6706		

8	09/12/2023	Thasni K M	203B Thaqwq, Thannada, Chembilod, Chala East, Kannur, 670621	
9	09/12/2023	Mini	Choyi House, Pareekadavu, Dharmadam, Dharmadam, Thalassry, 670106	
10	09/12/2023	Sabnu P	Mehafil, Chembilode, Chembilide, Mowanchery, Dharmadam, 670613	
11	09/12/2023	M G Zeenath	Faaz, Koyyode, Chembilode, Koyyode, Kannur, 670621	
12	09/12/2023	SHAJI	9/165-451 chirayil, paathiriyaadu, paathiriyaadu, sankaranelloor, thalasseri, 670643	
13	09/12/2023	P K Sunilkumar	10/59 sreepadmam, paathiriyaadu, paathiriyaadu, sankaranelloor, thalasseri, 670643	
14	09/12/2023	Savithri Bammani	10/59 sreepadmam, paathiriyaadu, paathiriyaadu, sankaranelloor, thalasseri, 670643	
15	09/12/2023	Irshada P	Safar mahal, Koyyode, Chembilode, Koyyode, Kannur, 670621	
16	09/12/2023	SNEHA SAJEEV	PUTHIYARAMBATH HOUSE, MUZHAPPILANGAD, MUZHAPPILANGAD, MUZHAPPILANGAD, KANNUR, 670662	
17	09/12/2023	P P Sreejala	sreeshylam 440B, chembilode, chembilode, koyyode, kannur, 670621	
18	09/12/2023	P Nisharani	NAKSHATHRA, MURINGERI, ANJARAKKANDY, MURINGERI, KANNUR, 670612	
19	09/12/2023	Surendranathan	10/173A thanal, paathiriyaadu, paathiriyaadu, sankaranelloor, thalasseri, 670643	

20	09/12/2023	Sumith M	AANANDHAM, KELALOOR, MAMBARAM, MAMBARAM, THALASSERY, 670741		
21	09/12/2023	THEERTHA M P	Sadgamaya Kadambur, Kadambur, Kadambu Kannur, 670663		
22	09/12/2023	ANUSREE RAJEEVAN	463, kadamboor, edakkad, edakkad, kann		
23	09/12/2023	Shijina P V	541, edakkad, edakkad, edakkad, kannur, 670663		
24	09/12/2023	Sahina K	MAYOORAM, KUNNIRIKKA, PADUVILAYI, PATHIRIYAD, DHARMADAM, 670741		
25	09/12/2023	Sharna	VIOLET, KUNNIRIKKA, PADUVILAYI, PATHIRIYAD, DHARMADAM, 670741		
26	09/12/2023	Nafeesa T K	NAFILAS, Ekkal, ANJARAKANDY, MAMBA, KANNUR, 670611		
£ In case of Union Territories having no Legislative Assembly @ For this revision for this designated location * Place, time and date of hearing as fixed by electoral registration officer § Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated location			Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(1)(b)		ition at Electoral Registration office under rule 16(b)