FORM 11B ( <i>Refer rules 15 &amp; 16</i> ) List of Applications for Shifting of Address outside the Constituency received in Form 8								
Designated location identity (where applications have been received) 1. List number@		Constituency (Assembly /£Parliamentary): CHATHANNUR 2. Period of receipt of applications (covered in this list)		Revision identity				
				From date <b>09/12/2023</b>	To date <b>09/12/2023</b>			
3. Place of hearing*								
Serial number \$ of application	Date of receipt	Name of elector objection/ making application	New Address (Present place of ordinary residence)		Date/Time of hearing*			
1	2	3	4		5			
1	09/12/2023	Sunitha	SHIVAM, KOIPPAD, CHATHANNOOR, CHATHANNOOR P O, KOLLAM, 691572					
2	09/12/2023	Sabeer.T	752 FAYAZ MANZIL, PALAMOODU, CHATHANNOOR P O, MEENAD, KOLLAM, 691572					
3	09/12/2023	Saira Basheer	752,FAYAZ MANZIL, PALAMOODU, CHATHANNOOR P O, MEENAD, KOLLAM, 691572					
4	09/12/2023	Jeni	Padmasree, Kongal, Paravoor, Paravoor P O, Kollam, 691301					
5	09/12/2023	Suchithra	SHANMUKHAPRIYA, NEDUNGOLAM, NEDUNGOLAM, NEDUNGOLAM P O, KOLLAM, 691334					
6	09/12/2023	Mini	15/478 AISWARYA BHAVAN, PAMPURAM, PARIPPALLY, KALLUVATHUKKAL, KOLLAM, 691578					
7	09/12/2023	Remani P	170 KARTHIKA, CHIR. CHIRAKKARA, CHIRAKKA 691:	RATHAZHAM, KOLLAM,				

8	09/12/2023	Suresh S	10/170, KARTHIKA, CHIRAKKARATHAZHAM, CHIRAKKARA, CHIRAKKARATHAZHAM, KOLLAM, 691578		
9	09/12/2023	Dayana L Jacob	Vilayilputhen Veedu, Mwruthamonpally, Pooyapally, Chenkulam, Kollam, 691510		
10	09/12/2023	Shaji J	SHIVAKRISHNA, KADAMPATTUKONAM, PARIPPALLY, PARIPPALLY, KOLLAM, 691574		
11	09/12/2023	Sanu	LAKSHMI GOVINDA, THARAVADU JUNCTION, KOTTIYAM, KOTTIYAM P O, KOLLAM, 691571		
£ In case of Union Territories having no Legislative Assembly @ For this revision for this designated location * Place, time and date of hearing as fixed by electoral registration officer § Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated location			Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(1)(b)		ition at Electoral Registration 6 Office under rule 16(b)