## FORM 11A

(Refer rules 15 & 16)
List of Applications for Shifting of Address within the Constituency received in Form8

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)  1. List number@		Constituency (Assembly /£Parliamentary):  WADAKKANCHERY  2. Period of receipt of applications (covered in this list)		Revision identity	
				From date <b>09/12/2023</b>	To date <b>09/12/2023</b>
e of hearing*	_				
Serial number \$ of application	Date of receipt	Name of elector objection/ making application	New Address (Present place of ordinary residence)		Date/Time of hearing*
1	2	3	4		5
1	09/12/2023	Kishnadas C	CHANGARATH HOUSE, IMA NAGAR, MUNDATHICODE, MUNDATHICODE, TALAPPILLY, 680601		
2	09/12/2023	Nithindas Koduvath	392/B koduvath parambil, karore, thangalur, mundur, thrissur, 680541		
3	09/12/2023	Rajani	547/R kumbalamkottil, kiral thangalur, mundur,		
4	09/12/2023	Varunni	VADAKKAN HOUSE, MUNDATHICODE, MU TALAPPILL	NDATHICODE P O,	
5	09/12/2023	ROSMY JOSE C	12/37 VAZHAPPILLY, PONN PONNORE, THRI		
6	09/12/2023	Vidya	KANKAL HOUSE, PARI VYASAGIRI P O, TAI		
7	09/12/2023	LЕКНА К B	THIMMANNUR HOUSE MUNDATHICODE, MUNDA 68060	THICODE, TALAPPILLY,	

8	09/12/2023	Usha	CHEERAMBAN HOUSE, MUNDATHICODE, MUNDATHICODE, MUNDATHICODE, TALAPPILLY, 680601	
9	09/12/2023	Joshy	CHEERAMBAN HOUSE, MUNDATHICODE, MUNDATHICODE, MUNDATHICODE, TALAPPILLY, 680601	
10	09/12/2023	ALEENA JOHNSON	CHERUVATHUR HOUSE, MUNDATHICODE, MUNDATHICODE, MUNDATHICODE P O, TALAPPILLY, 680601	
11	09/12/2023	Sheela	VADAKKAN HOUSE, MUNDATHICODE, MUNDATHICODE, MUNDATHICODE P O, TALAPPILLY, 680601	
12	09/12/2023	Geetha	INDHAMATH HOUSE, M G KAVU, KOLAZHY, M G KAVU, THRISSUR, 680581	
13	09/12/2023	Roshitha N R	VARIYAMPATT HOUSE, THOLUR, EDAKKALATHUR, THOLUR, THRISSUR, 680552	
14	09/12/2023	Maneesh	12/207/c UTTUMADATHIL, THOLUR, EDAKKALATHUR, THOLUR, THRISSUR, 680552	
15	09/12/2023	Mani	12/207C. UTTUMADATHIL, THOLUR, EDAKKALATHUR, THOLUR, THRISSUR, 680552	
16	09/12/2023	Saraswathi	12/207/c UTTUMADATHIL, THOLUR, EDAKKALATHUR, THOLUR, THRISSUR, 680552	
17	09/12/2023	Roshy K V	12/192G KUNDUKULAM, PONNORE, EDAKKALATHUR, PONNORE, THRISSUR, 680552	
18	09/12/2023	Sajith Wilson C	CHIRAYATH HOUSE, PARAPPUR KIZHAKKE ANGADI, THOLUR, PARAPPUR, THRISSUR, 680552	
19	09/12/2023	Anoop	Tiroor marassery house, Tiroor, Thrissur, Mulakunnathukavu, Thrissur, 680581	

20	09/12/2023	Sudha	SRAMBIYILPADI, VYASAGIRI, VYASAGIRI, VYASAGIRI, TALAPPILLY, 680623	
21	09/12/2023	Joy Wilson	CHIRAYATH HOUSE, PARAPPUR KIZHAKKE ANGADI, THOLUR, PARAPPUR, THRISSUR, 680552	
22	09/12/2023	ELIZABETH SONIYA	AKKARA HOUSE plot no 66, pottore manuel sons, pottore, pottore, wadakkanchery, 680581	
23	09/12/2023	SIJO JOSE	AKKARA HOUSE PLOT NO 66, pottore manuel sons, pottore, pottore, wadakkanchery, 680581	
24	09/12/2023	FATHIMA	MANDIYIL HOUSE, MANKARA, MANKARA, ENKAKAD, THALAPILLY, 680589	
25	09/12/2023	DAISY T A	ALINCHERY HOUSE, MANKARA, MANKARA, ENKAKAD, THALAPILLY, 680589	
26	09/12/2023	Vinitha K	Ponthenkandath, karalam, karalam, mukundapuram, 680711	
27	09/12/2023	Chithra U	6/109 Padinjarepurakkal, Manithara, Thangaloor, Avanur, Thrissur, 680541	
28	09/12/2023	JOYAL K J	KARAPARAMBAN HOUSE, MAYILADUMKUNNU, AVANOOR, AVANOOR, THRISSUR, 680541	
29	09/12/2023	SARANYA K H	Uttumadathil, Chittilappilly, Chittilappilly, Chittilappilly, Thrissur, 680551	
30	09/12/2023	MARY LITTA	8/103 ST JOSEPH'S CONVENT, AMBAKKAD, PUZHAKKAL, PUZHAKKAL, PUZHAKKAL, 680553	
31	09/12/2023	Pradeepan	1/55/B, kodumbattukavu, karumathra, karumathra, thalappilly, 680589	

32	09/12/2023	MARY LOOVIS	CHITTILAPPILLY HOUSE, PERAMANGALAM, PERAMANGALAM, PERAMANGALAM, THRISSUR, 680545		
33	09/12/2023	LOOVIS C T	,	CHITTILAPPILLY HOUSE, PERAMANGALAM, ERAMANGALAM, PERAMANGALAM, THRISSUR, 680545	
£ In case of Union Territories having no Legislative Assembly  @ For this revision for this designated location  * Place, time and date of hearing as fixed by electoral registration officer  § Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated location			Date of exhibition at Electoral Registration Officer's Office under rule 16(b)		
<ul><li>@ For this revision for this des</li><li>* Place, time and date of heari</li></ul>	signated location ng as fixed by electoral registra	tion officer	Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(1)(b)		on Officer's Office under