FORM 11A
(Refer rules 15 & 16)
to of Address within the Constituency received in Form8

Designated location identity (where applications have been received) 1. List number@		Constituency (Assembly /£Parliamentary): MANJESHWAR 2. Period of receipt of applications (covered in this list)		Revision identity	
				From date 09/12/2023	To date 09/12/2023
ace of hearing*			_		
Serial number \$ of application	Date of receipt	Name of elector objection/ making application	New Address (Present place of ordinary residence)		Date/Time of hearing*
1	2	3	4		5
1	09/12/2023	Asma M	Near Juma Masjid, Pavoor, Pavoor, Pavoor, Manjeshwer, 671323		
2	09/12/2023	Shwetha	3 197, AREKKADY HOUSE, KATUKUKKE VILLAGE, KATUKUKKE POST, MANJESHWARA TALUK, 671552		
3	09/12/2023	Kamalaksha K	2/251/E SARASWATHI NAGAR, THUMINADU, KUNJATHUR, KUNJATHUR, MANJESHWAR, 671323		
4	09/12/2023	Sushmitha N	KOLAR BOTTA HOUSE, PERMUDE, BADOOR, PERMUDE, MANJESHWARA, 671324		
5	09/12/2023	Rekha	2/251/E SARASWATHI NAGAR, THUMINADU, KUNJATHUR, KUNJATHUR, MANJESHWAR, 671323		
6	09/12/2023	Beefathimma M	494, FISHAREES COLON BANGRA MANJESHW MANJESHW		
7	09/12/2023	Nazima	20/187, SIRAJ MANZIL KA KUMBLA, MANJE		

8	09/12/2023	Mohammed	08/183 A, KODI HOUSE, BAMBRANA, KIDOOR, MANJESHWARA, 671321	
9	09/12/2023	Deepika T	Chakkiyodi House, Kidoor, Kidoor, Ichilampady, Manjeshwara, 671321	
10	09/12/2023	Seetha	Chakkare Guli, Chippar, Paivalike, Chippar, Manjeshwara, 671322	
11	09/12/2023	Manoj Kumar	4/488 A, THALAVU HOUSE, KUNJATHUR, KUNJATHUR, MANJESHWAR, 671323	
12	09/12/2023	Shivananda M	7/469, NANDA GOKULA, KOLKA/BAKRABAIL, PATHUR, PATHUR, MANJESHWAR, 671323	
13	09/12/2023	Janardhana D	MGP 13 129, SAROLYA, BEJJA, MOODAMBAIL, MANJESHWARA, 671323	
14	09/12/2023	Dinesh Kumar	MGP 12/343, BEJJA HOUSE, MOODAMBAIL, MOODAMBAIL, MANJESHWARA, 671323	
15	09/12/2023	Revathi	MGP XII 343, BEJJA, MOODAMBAIL, MOODAMBAIL, MANJESHWARA, 671323	
16	09/12/2023	Prema K	MGP XIII 232, ARCHAR HOUSE, MOODAMBAIL, MOODAMBAIL, MANJESHWARA, 671323	
17	09/12/2023	Lavanya Kumari G	MGP XII 395, KOWDOOR HOSAMANE HOUSE, MOODAMBAIL, MOODAMBAIL, MANJESHWARA, 671323	
18	09/12/2023	Jayashree T	XIII/161 A POYYETHIMAR HOUSE, BEJJA, MOODAMBAIL, MOODAMBAIL, MANJESHWARA, 671323	
19	09/12/2023	NAFISATH SHANIBHA	16/82 Boliyangodi House, Pavoor, Pavoor, Pavoor, Manjeshwar, 671323	

20	09/12/2023	NISHMITHA RAI K	Shri Shaila Kidoor jalu House, Kidoor, Kidoor, Ichilampady, Manjeshwara, 671321		
21	09/12/2023	Reshma S	Mundikere house, Kidoor, Kidoor, Kidoor, Manjeshwara, 671321		
22	09/12/2023	Fathimath Nishana B	131, Kuthyala, Koyipady, Kodiyamma, manjeshwaram, 671321		
23	09/12/2023	Jyothi	11/46F, Kavya Nilaya, Vishnu Nagara, Naikap, Koipady, Ednad, Manjeshwar, 671321		
24	09/12/2023	Vijaya Kumar	11/46F, Kavya Nilaya, Vishnu Nagara, Naikap, Koipady, Ednad, Manjeshwar, 671321		
25	09/12/2023	Abubacker	KOMBANKUZHI HOUSE, PAVOOR, PAVOOR, PAVOOR, MANJESHWER, 671323		
26	09/12/2023	Beefathimma	KOMBANKUZHI HOUSE, PAVOOR, PAVOOR, PAVOOR, MANJESHWER, 671323		
27	09/12/2023	Hemalatha	123, kuloor, kuloor, charla, manjeshwar, 671323		
£ In case of Union Territories having no Legislative Assembly @ For this revision for this designated location * Place, time and date of hearing as fixed by electoral registration officer § Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated location			\mathcal{E}		exhibition at Electoral on Officer's Office under rule 16(b)