<b>FORM 11A</b> ( <i>Refer rules 15 &amp; 16</i> ) List of Applications for Shifting of Address within the Constituency received in Form8								
Designated location identity (where applications have been received) 1. List number@		Constituency (Assembly /£Parliamentary): KOVALAM 2. Period of receipt of applications (covered in this list)		Revision identity				
				From date <b>09/12/2023</b>	To date <b>09/12/2023</b>			
Place of hearing*								
Serial number \$ of application	Date of receipt	Name of elector objection/ making application	New Address (Present place of ordinary residence)		Date/Time of hearing*			
1	2	3	4		5			
1	09/12/2023	Divya	Punartham, Villikulam, Balaramapuram, Russelpuram, Neyyattinkara, 695501					
2	09/12/2023	Jayakrishna J S	10/357 Revathy, Pakaloor, Kalliyoor, Pallichal, Thiruvananthapuram, 695020					
3	09/12/2023	Vishnu Lal S S	NAMBYATHI PUTHEN VEEDU, KARUMKULAM, KARUMKULAM, PUTHIYATHURA P O, NEYYATTINKARA, 695526					
4	09/12/2023	Kavitha Many V S	SANTHI BHAVAN, MINNAMKODE, VILAPPIL, PEYAD, KATTAKKADA, 695573					
5	09/12/2023	Gayathri S	NAMBYATHI PUTHEN VEEDU, KARUMKULAM, KARUMKULAM, PUTHIYATHURA P O, NEYYATTINKARA, 695526					
6	09/12/2023	Devika U S	S S Sadanam, Pallikkara Oottara, Kanjiramkulam, Kazhivoor, Neyyattinkara, 695526					
7	09/12/2023	Saju V	16/26, Uchakada, kottukal, payattuvila, neyyattinkara, 695501					

8	09/12/2023	Reshma A R	19/759, Punnavila vadakkarikathu veedu poonkulam, kalliyoor, vellayani P O, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM, 695522		
9	09/12/2023	George	TC 59/1712(1), SWAPNAKOODU, Manali, Venganoor P O, Vizhinjam, 695523		
10	09/12/2023	Jeramma	TC 59/1712(1), Swapnakoodu, Manali, Venganoor P O, Vizhinjam, 695523		
£ In case of Union Territories having no Legislative Assembly @ For this revision for this designated location * Place, time and date of hearing as fixed by electoral registration officer § Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated location			Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(1)(b)	Date of exhibition at Electoral Registration Officer's Office under rule 16(b)	