FORM 11A (<i>Refer rules 15 & 16</i>) List of Applications for Shifting of Address within the Constituency received in Form8								
Designated location identity (where applications have been received) 1. List number@		Constituency (Assembly /£Parliamentary): VATTIYOORKAVU 2. Period of receipt of applications (covered in this list)		Revision identity				
				From date 09/12/2023	To date 09/12/2023			
Place of hearing*								
Serial number \$ of application	Date of receipt	Name of elector objection/ making application	New Address (Present place of ordinary residence)		Date/Time of hearing*			
1	2	3	4		5			
1	09/12/2023	Aswin B	Kausthubham, B T R Nagar, Kuttiyammoodu, Nettayam, Thiruvananthapuram, 695013					
2	09/12/2023	Rohit R	Nazarath T C 30/1131, TRA A Lane 34/A, Thozhuvancode Kanjirampara, Vattiyoorkavu P O, Thiruvananthapuram, 695013					
3	09/12/2023	Rahul R	Nazarath T C 30/1131, TRA A Lane 34/A, Thozhuvancode Kanjirampara, Vattiyoorkavu P O, Thiruvananthapuram, 695013					
4	09/12/2023	Neeraja	37/2432(1) Makayiram, KKP Nagar Kulasekharam, Vattiyoorkavu, Kodunganoor, Vattiyoorkavu, 695013					
5	09/12/2023	Meera Christopher	House No. 25/1910, Vayal Road, Plamoodu, Kowdiar, Kowdiar, Thiruvananthapuram, 695003					
6	09/12/2023	Treesa Christopher	House No. 25/1910, Vayal Road, Plamoodu, Kowdiar, Kowdiar, Thiruvananthapuram, 695003					
7	09/12/2023	Anuraj	Siva Priya Nivas, B T R Nagar, Kuttiyammoodu, Nettayam, Thiruvananthapuram, 695013					

8	09/12/2023	Monica Christopher	House No. 25/1910, Vayal Road, Plamoodu, Kowdiar, Kowdiar, Thiruvananthapuram, 695003	
9	09/12/2023	Sain K Panicker	kaleellil,MGRA-37, T.K.D road, Marapallam, pattom, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM, 695004	
10	09/12/2023	Sandhra Pradeep	Gurukshethra, P R A 42B, Puthuppally Lane, Pattom, Medical College, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM, 695011	
11	09/12/2023	Sunil Kumar S	TC 35/2531-1, SANTHAKARAM, CHITRA NAGAR, VATTIYOORKAVU, PEROORKADA, VATTIYOORKAVU, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM,	
12	09/12/2023	M S Indu	TC 35/2531-1, SANTHAKARAM, CHITRA NAGAR, VATTIYOORKAVU, PEROORKADA, VATTIYOORKAVU, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM,	
13	09/12/2023	Gautham S Thampi	TC 35/2531-1, SANTHAKARAM, CHITRA NAGAR, VATTIYOORKAVU, PEROORKADA, VATTIYOORKAVU, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM,	
14	09/12/2023	Sheeba Sebastian	PULIKKASSERIL GRA-D-315/3, GURUJI ROAD KURUVIKKADU, VATTIYOORKAVU, VATTIYOORKAVU, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM,	
15	09/12/2023	Nija George	Aneesh Bhavan, Nettayam, Peroorkada, Nettayam, Trivandrum, 695013	
16	09/12/2023	Raji	Nelivila Veedu, Kachani, Peroorkada, Nettayam, Trivandrum, 695013	
17	09/12/2023	Jinu	K R A C-26, kannammoola, thiruvananthapuram, medical college p.o, thiruvananthapuram, 695011	
18	09/12/2023	Divya	TC 23/2104, B 36, Navami, SSK Lane, Kowdiar, Sasthamangalam, Kowdiar, Vattiyoorkavu, 695003	
19	09/12/2023	G Geethakumary	Gopageetham, TC 94/2951, PRA77A, Moonnumukku road, Pattoor, Pettah, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM, Pettah, Thiruvananthapuram, 695024	

20	09/12/2023	Sreekumar	Sreenandanam, Kavuvila, Kairali Nagar, Vazhayila, Kudappanakunnu, Kudappanakunnu, Vattiyoorkavu, 695043		
21	09/12/2023	Sheeba R S	Sreenandanam, Kavuvila, Kairali Nagar, Vazhayila, Kudappanakunnu, Kudappanakunnu, Vattiyoorkavu, 695043		
22	09/12/2023	Parvathy V S	TC 32/961(2), Vallabham MG Nagar Vazhayila, Vazhayila, Peroorkada, TVPM, 695005		
£ In case of Union Territories having no Legislative Assembly @ For this revision for this designated location * Place, time and date of hearing as fixed by electoral registration officer § Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated location			Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(1)(b)	Date of exhibition at Electoral Registration Officer's Office under rule 16(b)	