**FORM 11A** (*Refer rules 15 & 16*)

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)  1. List number@		Constituency (Assembly /£Parliamentary):  ATTINGAL  2. Period of receipt of applications (covered in this list)		Revision identity	
				From date <b>09/12/2023</b>	To date <b>09/12/2023</b>
Place of hearing*		•		•	
Serial number \$ of application	Date of receipt	Name of elector objection/ making application	New Address (Present place of ordinary residence)		Date/Time of hearing*
1	2	3	4		5
1	09/12/2023	SUDARSANAN P	Malavilapoyka veedu, Perumkulam, Manambur, Perumkulam, Varkala, 695102		
2	09/12/2023	Saranya T S	Ananda Bhavan, Thencherikonam, Manambur, Alamcode, Varkala, 695102		
3	09/12/2023	Divya	4/394 B Sudheeptham, Manamboor, manamboor, Manamboor, varkala, 695611		
4	09/12/2023	Beena Jalendran	5/245 Gs Mandiram, Porunthamon, Pulimath, Pulimath, Chirayinkeezhu, 695612		
5	09/12/2023	Leena T	Kailas, Patla Vanchiyoor, Alamcode, Vanchiyoor Po, Chirayinkeezhu, 695102		
6	09/12/2023	Sulochana	BS HOUSE, Patla Vanchiyoor, Alamcode, Vanchiyoor Po, Chirayinkeezhu, 695102		
7	09/12/2023	Arun C D	6/118A, Sukrithi, Thottakkadu, Karavaram, Karavaram Post, Chirayinkeezhu, 695605		

	ı	1		
8	09/12/2023	NUSIFA BEEVI S	8/640 SAJINA MANZIL, KUTTIMOODU, KALLARA P O, PULIMATH, CHIRAYINKEEZHU, 695608	
9	09/12/2023	Sreedevi	SAKETHAM, KANNAYAMKODU, CHENKIKUNNU, KILIMANOOR, CHIRAYINKEEZHU, 695601	
10	09/12/2023	Chandran	448, idavanakonam, vellalloor, vellalloor, chirayinkeezhu, 695601	
11	09/12/2023	Eswar R B	AMC58/1 SAI PRANAVAM, NEAR MAHADEVI ROAD, KARICHIYIL, ATTINGAL, ATTINGAL PO, CHIRAYINKIL, 695101	
12	09/12/2023	Shamna B	BISMITHA MANZIL, VATTAVILA, VATTAVILA, PIRAPPANCODE, VAMANAPURAM, 695607	
13	09/12/2023	Sheeba M	SALIM COTTAGE, AMBEDKAR COLONY ROAD, VADASSERIKONAM , CHERUNNIYOOR, VADASSERIKONAM P O, VARKALA, 695143	
14	09/12/2023	THILAKA RAJAN ASARY N	Padma vilasam, Vellalloor, Vellalloor, Vellalloor, Attingal, 695601	
15	09/12/2023	Shamna.S.B	17/613-C,Nirakanchiri, Pappala, Pazhayakunnumel, Kilimanoor, Chirayinkeezhu, 695601	
16	09/12/2023	Sheeba Kumari	239 A, LEKSHMI BHAVANAM, MEL VETTOOR, MEL VETTOOR P O, VARKALA, 695312	
17	09/12/2023	NAJINA NAVAB	SEENA MANZIL, KAYALVARAM, VAKKOM, VAKKOM P O, CHIRAYINKEEZHU, 695308	
18	09/12/2023	MOHAMMED NAJIN NAVAB	SEENA MANZIL, KAYALVARAM, VAKKOM, VAKKOM P O, CHIRAYINKEEZHU, 695308	
19	09/12/2023	Seena	SEENAMANZIL, KAYALVARAM, VAKKOM, VAKKOM P O, CHIRAYINKEEZHU, 695308	

20	09/12/2023	Sudheerlal A	5/dharulfalah, Manjappara, Pulimath, Thalikuzhi, Chirayinkeezhu, 695612		
21	09/12/2023	Girija	5/189 Charuvilaveedu, Porunthamon, Pulimath, Pulimath, Chirayinkeezh, 695612		
22	09/12/2023	Sajeev	17/613-C,Nirakanchiri, Pappala, Chirayinkeezhu, Kilimanoor, Chirayinkeezhu, 695601		
23	09/12/2023	Pushparajan	PRASANNA VILASAM, KUZHIVILA, NAGAROOR, NAGAROOR, Chirayinkeezhu, 695601		
24	09/12/2023	Sherly	Prisha, kochalummodu, Avanavanchery, Avanavanchery, chirayinkeezh, 695103		
25	09/12/2023	Ambika	PRASANNA VILASAM, KUZHIVILA, NAGAROOR, NAGAROOR, Chirayinkeezhu, 695601		
26	09/12/2023	Vidya G	Sivadiya, Chirayinkeezhu Road, ACAC Nagar, Attingal, Attingal, chirayinkeezhu, 695101		
27	09/12/2023	Shibu	SIVADIYA, Chirayinkil Road, ACAC Nager, Attingal, Attingal, chirayinkeezhu, 695101		
28	09/12/2023	Archana Thampi	INDRAPRASTHA, KAVALAYOOR, MANAMBOOR, KAVALAYOOR, VARKALA, 695144		
29	09/12/2023	Dhanesh U R	INDRAPRASTHA, KAVALAYOOR, MANAMBOOR, KAVALAYOOR, VARKALA, 695144		
£ In case of Union Territories having no Legislative Assembly @ For this revision for this designated location * Place, time and date of hearing as fixed by electoral registration officer § Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated location		under rule 15(1)(b) Registration Office		exhibition at Electoral on Officer's Office under rule 16(b)	