FORM 11A

(Refer rules 15 & 16)
List of Applications for Shifting of Address within the Constituency received in Forms.

Designated location identity (where applications have been received) 1. List number@		Constituency (Assembly /£Parliamentary): ADOOR 2. Period of receipt of applications (covered in this list)		Revision identity	
				From date 09/12/2023	To date 09/12/2023
ace of hearing*			_	_	
Serial number \$ of application	Date of receipt	Name of elector objection/ making application	New Address (Present place of ordinary residence)		Date/Time of hearing*
1	2	3	4		5
1	09/12/2023	Athira Krishnan	Nilaa, Chiranickal, Kodumon, Puthumala, Adoor, 691554		
2	09/12/2023	Gopalakrishnan	SIVATHIRTHAM, MANKUZHY, PANDALAM THEKKEKARA, THATTAYIL, ADOOR, 691525		
3	09/12/2023	Parukuttiamma	VRINDAVANAM, Mallika, Pandalam Thekkekara, Thattayil, Adoor, 691525		
4	09/12/2023	Anila A Nair	Pournami, Chiramudi North, Poozhikkad P O Pandalam, Poozhikkad, Adoor, 689515		
5	09/12/2023	Sasidharan Nair G	POURNAMI, CHIRAMUDI NORTH, POOZHIKKADU P O, PANDALAM, ADOOR, 689515		
6	09/12/2023	Gana G Gopal	MANEESH BHAVAN, PANNIVIZHA, ADOOR, ADOOR, ADOOR, 691523		
7	09/12/2023	Mini M N	NAVAMI, MALLIKA, PAN THATTAYIL, A		

8	09/12/2023	Jofin Mathew	Grace Cottage, Kadampanad, Kadampanad, Kadampanad, Adoor, 691553	
9	09/12/2023	Lija P Thomas	PUTHENPURAYIL VEEDU, ADOOR P O, ADOOR, ADOOR, ADOOR, 691523	
10	09/12/2023	SMITHA MATHEW	KAVINTE THEKKETHIL, KURAMPALA, KURAMPALA, KURAMPALA SOUTH, ADOOR, 689501	
11	09/12/2023	Suma B	Pullelil House, Mallika, Pandalam Thekkekara, Thattayil, Adoor, 691525	
12	09/12/2023	Darly A	Kedharam, Ezhamkulam, Ezhamkulam, Theppupara, Adoor, 691554	
13	09/12/2023	ANAGHA BIJU	Kedharam, Ezhamkulam, Ezhamkulam, Theppupara, Adoor, 691554	
14	09/12/2023	Mercy	SAMARIA, CHERUPUNCHA, ADOOR, PERINGANADU P O, ADOOR, 691551	
15	09/12/2023	Darli. D. Thomas	Plakkuzhy Puthenveed, Kadampanad, Kadampanad, Kadampanad, Adoor, 691553	
16	09/12/2023	Krishnakumar S	Girija Bhavanam, Kadampanad, Kadampanad, Kadampanad, Adoor, 691553	
17	09/12/2023	Dileep S	Deepalayam, Kadampanad, Kadampanad, Adoor, 691553	
18	09/12/2023	Besy Jacob	Aby Bhavan, Kadampanad, Kadampanad, Kadampanad, Adoor, 691553	
19	09/12/2023	Aby Jacob	Aby Bhavan, Kadampanad, Kadampanad, Adoor, 691553	

20	09/12/2023	BEENA JOHN	Gyan Eden, Kadampanad, Kadampanad, Kadampanad, Adoor, 691553		
£ In case of Union Territories having no Legislative Assembly @ For this revision for this designated location * Place, time and date of hearing as fixed by electoral registration officer § Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated location			5		exhibition at Electoral on Officer's Office under rule 16(b)