**FORM 11A** (*Refer rules 15 & 16*)

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)  1. List number@		Constituency (Assembly /£Parliamentary):  ALAPPUZHA  2. Period of receipt of applications (covered in this list)		Revision identity	
				From date <b>09/12/2023</b>	To date <b>09/12/2023</b>
Place of hearing*				•	
Serial number \$ of application	Date of receipt	Name of elector objection/ making application	New Address (Present place of ordinary residence)		Date/Time of hearing*
1	2	3	4		5
1	09/12/2023	Joseph	22/502 Thkidiveli, Kalavoor, Mannancherry, Kalavoor, Ambalapuzha, 688522		
2	09/12/2023	Mariyamma	22/502 Thakidiveli, Kalavoor, Mannancherry, Kalavoor, Ambalapuzha, 688522		
3	09/12/2023	STEPHY JOSEPH	22/502 Thakidiveli, Kalavoor, Mannancherry, Kalavoor, Ambalapuzha, 688522		
4	09/12/2023	Vipin Vincent.A	VELIMPARAMBIL, S L PURAM P O, MARARIKKULAM NORTH, S L PURAM, CHERTHALA, 688523		
5	09/12/2023	Rajeswary Gopal	VAIKUNDAM, KOTTAMKULANGARA WARD, ALAPPUZHA, AVALOOKUNNU P O, ALAPPUZHA, 688006		
6	09/12/2023	Haris S	40/1030APothenparamb, Kanal Ward, Alappuzha, Alappuzha North, Ambalappuzha, 688007		
7	09/12/2023	Shemi Haris	40/1030aPothenparamb, Canal Ward, Alappuzha, Alappuzha North, Ambalappuzha, 688007		

8	09/12/2023	Jayalakshmi	0/17, Mannaparambil, Aryad South, Alappuzha, Avalookkunnu, Ambalappuzha, 688006	
9	09/12/2023	Bibin Anilkumar	0/17, MANNAPARAMBIL, KARALAKAM WARD, Aryad South,Alappuzha, Avalookunnu, Ambalappuzha, 688006	
10	09/12/2023	Faisaluddheen	14/360A Ambakandam, Mannancherry, Komalapuram, North Aryad, Ambalappuzha, 688538	
11	09/12/2023	Zacharia C J	Anupa Nivas, Avulookunnu Ward, South Aryad, Thathampally P O, Ambalapuzha, 688013	
12	09/12/2023	Raju	6/502 Nadakkavil, Mararikkulam South Panchayath Kalavoor, Kalavoor, Kalavoor, Ambalappuzha, 688522	
13	09/12/2023	ARAVIND RAVI	6/520 Nadakkavil, Mararikkulam South, Kalavoor, Kalavoor, Ambalappuzha, 688522	
14	09/12/2023	Jayakumari K	6/520 Nadakkavil, Mararikulam South, Kalavoor, Kalavoor, Ambalappuzha, 688522	
15	09/12/2023	Sajeer	Parambitharayil, Vandanam, ambalapuzha, Vandanam, Ambalapuzha, 688005	
16	09/12/2023	Santhoshkumar N	17/53, Punnarathu Veedu, Karalakam Ward, Aryad South, Alappuzha, Thathampally, Ambalappuzha, 688013	
17	09/12/2023	Nibas Noushad	CHALAYANGADI, KALATH WARD, ALAPPUZHA MUNICIPALITY, AVALOOKKUNNU P O, AMBALAPPUZHA, 688006	
18	09/12/2023	Chandrababu	Thoppil,, Poonthoppu Ward, Avalookunnu P O, Aryad South, Avalookunnu P O, Ambalapuzha, 688006	
19	09/12/2023	Rohith Chand. C	Thoppil,, Poonthoppu Ward, Avalookunnu P O, Aryad South, Avalookunnu P O, Ambalapuzha, 688006	

20	09/12/2023	Usha	Thoppil,, Poonthoppu Ward, Avalookunnu South, Avalookunnu P O, Ambalapuzha		
21	09/12/2023	Ammini	Kattunkal, Shastripuram, Komalapuram, Av Ambalapuzha, 688006		
22	09/12/2023	Mary Texy.V.R	Kocheekkaranveedu, Chettikad, Pathirappally, Pathirappally, Ambalappuzha, 688521		
23	09/12/2023	Radha.T.R	Veliyil, Avalookunnu, Komalapuram, Avalookunnu, Ambalapuzha, 688006		
24	09/12/2023	Judit Cardoz	1/531A Madathil, Thumpoly Ward, Alappuzha, Thumpoly Ward, Ambalappuzha, 688008		
25	09/12/2023	Sajeev Samuel	1/531A Madathil, Thumpoly Ward, Alappuzha, Thumpoly Ward, Ambalappuzha, 688008		
26	09/12/2023	Sasi Kumar	18/568mangalathhouse, Avalookunnu, Aryadthekku, Thathampally, Ambalapuzha, 688013		
27	09/12/2023	Anjali.S.Kumar	18/568mangalathhouse, Avalookunnu ward, Aryad thekku, Thathampally, Ambalapuzha, 688013		
£ In case of Union Territories having no Legislative Assembly  @ For this revision for this designated location  * Place, time and date of hearing as fixed by electoral registration officer  § Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated location				exhibition at Electoral on Officer's Office under rule 16(b)	