FORM 10

(Refer rules 15 & 16)

		<u>-</u>				-		
Designated location identity (where applications have been received)				mbly/Parliamentary AMBADY	Revision identity			
1. Listnumber@		2.1	Period of applicatio	ons (covered in this	From date 09/12/2023		To date 09/12/2023	
. Place of hearing*								
Serial number\$ of application	Date of receipt	Name (in full) of objector	Particu	lars of name objec	eted at (to)	Reasons in brief for objection	Date of hearing*	Time of hearing*
			Parts number	Serial number	Name in full			
1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8 (a)	8 (b)
1	09/12/2023	Aleesha ashok	75	37	Aleesha ashok	Permanently Shifted		
2	09/12/2023	JAYALAKSHMI C P	6	19	JAYALAKSHMI C P	Permanently Shifted		
3	09/12/2023	Josmi Joseph	96	650	Josmi Joseph	Permanently Shifted		
4	09/12/2023	Mathyu	95	753	Mathyu	Permanently Shifted		
5	09/12/2023	Meri	95	754	Meri	Permanently Shifted		
6	09/12/2023	Ajeesha sebastain	95	227	Ajeesha sebastain	Permanently Shifted		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary) THIRUVAMBADY				Revision identity		
7	09/12/2023	Shivanandan	42	734	Chandran	Death		
8	09/12/2023	John	42	701	Ealikkutti	Death		
9	09/12/2023	Sunny	42	660	Filippos	Death		
10	09/12/2023	Paul	30	1101	Paul	Permanently Shifted		
11	09/12/2023	Chinnamma varghese	42	221	Mathyu Varghese	Death		
12	09/12/2023	Manoharan	42	258	Velandy	Death		
13	09/12/2023	Rajan	42	146	Perayankkutti	Death		
14	09/12/2023	George Kutty	42	177	Benni.C.K.	Death		
15	09/12/2023	Shaju	47	657	Chacko	Death		
16	09/12/2023	Shijin kumar	83	382	Shijin kumar	Permanently Shifted		
17	09/12/2023	Rajani	33	706	Rajani	Permanently Shifted		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary) THIRUVAMBADY				Revision identity		
18	09/12/2023	MINI THOMAS	45	1	MINI THOMAS	Permanently Shifted		
19	09/12/2023	RAISHA FEBIN U P	123	92	RAISHA FEBIN U P	Permanently Shifted		
20	09/12/2023	Shameera	163	1185	Shameera	Permanently Shifted		
21	09/12/2023	Chilla	100	145	Chilla	Permanently Shifted		
22	09/12/2023	Sreedharan	100	142	Sreedharan	Permanently Shifted		
23	09/12/2023	Chacko N.K	46	525	Hendry Jackson	Death		
24	09/12/2023	Raju	100	151	Raju	Permanently Shifted		
25	09/12/2023	ALAN DEV	85	1176	ALAN DEV	Permanently Shifted		
26	09/12/2023	AMAL DEV	85	1152	AMAL DEV	Permanently Shifted		
27	09/12/2023	Joseph P A	68	414	Usha.C	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
28	09/12/2023	Nithin Pious	68	99	Aleena Maria Pious	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary) THIRUVAMBADY			Revision identity			
29	09/12/2023	Shaji T	11	277	Shaji T	Permanently Shifted		
30	09/12/2023	Manju K P	11	278	Manju K P	Permanently Shifted		
31	09/12/2023	Seetha	11	276	Seetha	Permanently Shifted		
£ In case of Union territories having no Legislative Assembly and the State of Jammu and Kashmir @ For this revision for this designated location * Place, time and date of hearings as fixed by electoral registration officer \$ Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each					Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(b)		Date of exhibition at Electoral Registration Officer's Office under rule16(b)	
designated location	designated location							