FORM 9
(Refer rules 15 & 16)
List of Applications for inclusion of name received in Form 6

Designated location identity (where applications have been received) 1. Listnumber@		Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary): SULTHANBATHERY 2.Period of receipt of applications (covered in this list)			Revision identity			
					From date 14/12/2024	To date 14/12/2024		
. Place of hearing *								
Serial number\$ of application	Date of receipt	Name of claimant	Name of Father/Mother/ Husband and (Relationship)#	Place of residence	Date of hearing*	Time of hearing*		
1	2	3	4	5	6(a)	6(b)		
1	14/12/2024	VISHNU SOORYA N S	SURESH BABU (FTHR)	NOOLAKUNNU, THAZHATHOOR, CHEERAL, THAZHATHOOR, 673595, SULTHAN BATHERY				
2	14/12/2024	IZZAH ZAYANA A H	HAMEED (FTHR)	ANGATHIL HOUSE, KUPPADI, KUPPADI, KUPPADI POST, 673592, SULTHAN BATHERY				
3	14/12/2024	ANIL KUMAR P T	GOVINDANKUTTY NAIR (FTHR)	POOVATHINKAL, CHULLIYODE, NENMENI, CHULLIYODE, 673592, SULTHAN BATHERY				
4	14/12/2024	SARADHA P T	GIVINDANKUTTY NAIR (HSBN)	POOVATHINKAL, CHULLIYODE, NENMENI, CHULLIYODE, 673592, SULTHAN BATHERY				

Dec 15, 2024, 6:16 AM

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary): SULTHANBATHERY			Revision identity	
5	14/12/2024	GOPI KRISHNAN K G	GOPALAKRISHNAN K G (FTHR)	168 KALLARAMKOTTAPA MALAYACHAMKOLL' THOMATTUCHAL, NATHAMKUNI P O, 673577, SULTHAN BATHERY		
6	14/12/2024	MEGHANA M	ANANDU K B (HSBN)	196 KALLARAMKOTTAPA MALAYACHAMKOLL' THOMATTUCHAL, NATHAMKUNI P O, 673577, SULTHAN BATHERY		
7	14/12/2024	MALAVIKA T C	CHANDRAKUMAR T D (FTHR)	Thachambath colony, Mylambadi, Purakkadi, Mylambadi, 673591, Sulthan Bathery		
8	14/12/2024	SALY	VARGHESE (HSBN)	MALIYERIYIL HOUSE, KUPPAKKOLLY, AMBALAVAYAL, AMBALAVAYAL, 673593, SULTHAN BATHERY		
9	14/12/2024	PUSHPARAJAN THALIYAM KANDY	DOTTY (MTHR)	ROSHNI NILAYAM, AMBALAVAYAL, AMBALAVAYAL, AMBALAVAYAL, 673593, SULTHAN BATHERY		
10	14/12/2024	Amalin Biju	Biju Joseph (FTHR)	Mount Carmel Provincial House, Nadavayal, Nadavayal, Nadavayal, 670721, Sulthan Bathery		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary): SULTHANBATHERY			Revision identity	
11	14/12/2024	AYSHA MIZNA K M	Musthafa K M (FTHR)	Kuttikattil, Manjhakunnu ,Thazhatho Cheeral, Thazhathoor, 673595, Sulthanbathery		
12	14/12/2024	KUNJAN	VELUKKI (MTHR)	ACHANAHALLI, AMARAKUNI, PADICHIRA, AMARAKUNI, 673579, SULTHAN BATHERY		
13	14/12/2024	SUMA P SAM	P G SAMUEL (FTHR)	ADUMARIYIL, IRULAM, IRULAM, KOLERI, 673596, SULTHAN BATHERY		
14	14/12/2024	MANI	RAJAPPAN (HSBN)	PLAKKAPARAMBIL HOUSE, MANTHANDIKUNNU, KUPPADI, KUPPADI POST, 673592, SULTHAN BATHERY		
15	14/12/2024	KARTHIK DAS	KRISHNADAS K (FTHR)	341 KANDOTH POYIL, THOMATTUCHAL, THOMATTUCHAL, NARIKKUNDU PO, 673581, SULTHAN BATHERY		
£ In case of Union territories having no Legislative Assembly and the State of Jammu and Kashmir @ For this revision for this designated location * Place, time and date of hearings as fixed by electoral registration officer \$ Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated location # Give relationship as F-Father, M-Mother, and H-Husband with in brackets i.e. (F), (M), (H)				Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(b)	Date of exhibition at Electoral Registration Officer's Office under rule16(b)	
(- /, (/, (/						