FORM 9
(Refer rules 15 & 16)
List of Applications for inclusion of name received in Form 6

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)  1. Listnumber@		Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary): THIRUVALLA			Revision identity	
		2.Period of re	eceipt of applications (cove.	From date 30/10/2024	To date <b>30/10/2024</b>	
lace of hearing *						
Serial number\$ of application	Date of receipt	Name of claimant	Name of Father/Mother/ Husband and (Relationship)#	Place of residence	Date of hearing*	Time of hearing*
1	2	3	4	5	6(a)	<b>6(b)</b>
1	30/10/2024	ANJU JOJY JOJY	JOJY VARGHESE VARGHESE (FTHR)	vazhaparambil, perunthuruthy, peringara, perunthuruthy PO, 689101, thiruvalla		
2	30/10/2024	JOHNGY JAISON	JAISON GEORGE GEORGE (FTHR)	274, manjadi, tiruvalla, tiruvalla, manjadi, 689105, tiruvalla		
3	30/10/2024	ABHIYA SABU	SABU PN (FTHR)	poochamaliyil, Alamthuruthy, Thiruvalla, Alamthuruthy, 689113, Thiruvalla		
4	30/10/2024	ANAGHA BIJU ANAGHA BIJU	SUMA (MTHR)	puthuchirayil, vengal ALUMTHURUTHY, Thiruvalla, vengal ALUMTHURUTHY, 689113, Thiruvalla		

	Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		tuency (Assembly/Parliamo	Revision identity	
5	30/10/2024	PONNAMMA	BALACHANDRAN (HSBN)	522 PARUTHANAMKUZHI. MALLAPPALLY, MALLAPPALLY, MALLAPPALLY P O, 689584, MALLAPPALLY	
6	30/10/2024	BALACHANDRAN	KUNJUKUNJU (FTHR)	522 PARUTHANAMKUZHI, MALLAPPALLY, MALLAPPALLY, MALLAPPALLY EAST, 689584, MALLAPPALLY	
7	30/10/2024	VISHNUPRIYA P	PRAMOD KUMAR P C (FTHR)	vishnu Nabhas, Pulinthanam, Kunnamthanam, kunnamthanam, 689581, Mallappally	
8	30/10/2024	AKASH E U	UTHAMAN E V (FTHR)	ERAVEL CHIRAYIL HOUSE, PERINGARA, THIRUVALLA, MEPRAL P O, 689591, THIRUVALLA	
9	30/10/2024	ARCHA AJAYAKUMAR Ajayakumar v	Raji Ajayakumar Ajayakumar V (MTHR)	kuttikattil kochukalathil, chathamala, Thiruvalla, Thiruvalla, 689101, Thiruvala	
10	30/10/2024	SULOCHANA K K	SABU (HSBN)	147-a, PAZHOOR PUTHUPARAMBIL, THUKALASSERY, THIRUVALLA, THIRUVALLA, 689101, THIRUVALLA	
11	30/10/2024	JOSHUA GEORGE NINAN JOHN	JOEL JOHN (FTHR)	House no 22, Naatukadavu, kizhakkenmuthoor, kuttapuzha, 689103, tiruvalla	

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constit	uency (Assembly/Parliamo THIRUVALLA	ntary): Revision identity		identity
12	30/10/2024	Athira K V Ajayakumar	Raji Ajayakumar Ajayakumar (MTHR)	kochukalathil kuttikattil, chathamala, Thiruvalla, Thiruvalla, 689101, Thiruvalla		
13	30/10/2024	PRASANNA KUMARI	THANKAPPAN (FTHR)	D/O.thiruvan thankappan, VALIYATHARAYIL KIZHAKKETHIL, KADAPRA MANNAR, NIRANAM, 689621, THIRUVALLA		
14	30/10/2024	NISSY SURESH NISSY SURESH	PRASANNA GOPI (MTHR)	parankamannil, kunathanam, mallapally, palackathakidi, 689581, mallapally		
15	30/10/2024	ADITHYA BIJU BIJU	SUMA (MTHR)	Puthuchirayil, VENGAL ALAMTHURUTHY, Thiruvalla, ALAMTHURUTHY, 689113, Thiruvalla		
E In case of Union territories having no Legislative Assembly and the State of fammu and Kashmir  © For this revision for this designated location  Property Place, time and date of hearings as fixed by electoral registration officer  Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated ocation  Give relationship as F-Father, M-Mother, and H-Husband with in brackets i.e.				Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(b)	Date of exhibition at Electoral Registration Officer's Office under rule16(b)	
(F), (M), (H)						