FORM 9
(Refer rules 15 & 16)
List of Applications for inclusion of name received in Form 6

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)  1. Listnumber@		Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary):  IRIKKUR  2.Period of receipt of applications (covered in this list)			Revision identity	
					From date <b>27/11/2024</b>	To date <b>27/11/2024</b>
Place of hearing *		-				
Serial number\$ of application	Date of receipt	Name of claimant	Name of Father/Mother/ Husband and (Relationship)#	Place of residence	Date of hearing*	Time of hearing*
1	2	3	4	5	6(a)	6(b)
1	27/11/2024	ELIZABATH K B	BINOY K T (FTHR)	KOONAMMAKKAL HOUSE, ANARA, NUCHIYAD, MANIPPARA, 670705, IRITTY		
2	27/11/2024	RASNA C C	CHANDRAN C M (FTHR)	09/203, CHIRACKAL, CHEEKKADU, UDAYAGIRI, MANAKADAVU, 670571, TALIPARAMBA		
3	27/11/2024	CHANDRAN C M	MUHAMMED (FTHR)	09/203,CHIRACKAL, CHEEKKAD, UDAYAGIRI, MANAKADAVU, 670571, TALIPARAMBA		
4	27/11/2024	SAHEERA CC	MUHAMMED SHAMSEER K V (HSBN)	SAJINA MANZIL, FAROOK NAGAR, IRIKKUR, PERUVALATHUPARAI 670593, IRIKKUR		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary): IRIKKUR			Revision identity	
5	27/11/2024	VYSHNAV SURESH	SURESH P U (FTHR)	POOVATH, SANTHIPURAM, UDAYAGIRI, ARIVILANJAPOYIL P O, 670571, TALIPARAMBA		
6	27/11/2024	JISNA P	AMBUJAKSHI P (MTHR)	POYIL HOUSE, NADUVIL, NEW NADUVIL, NADUVIL, 670582, TALIPARAMBA		
7	27/11/2024	JESLIN E J	JAYAN GEORGE (FTHR)	ELIPULIKKATTU, JOSEGIRI, UDAYAGIRI, JOSEGIRI P O, 670511, TALIPARAMBA		
8	27/11/2024	DARMMISHTAN	KRISHNAN (FTHR)	PULLATT, PAROTHUMMALA, UDAYAGIRI, KARTHIKAPURAM P O, 670571, TALIPARAMBA		
9	27/11/2024	AMMINI	DARMMISHTAN (HSBN)	PULLATT, PAROTHUMMALA, UDAYAGIRI, KARTHIKAPURAM P O, 670571, TALIPARAMBA		
10	27/11/2024	CHRISTY JOSEPH	JOSEPH K V (FTHR)	KAITHAMATTATHIL, udayagiri, udayagiri, udayagiri, 670571, thaliparamba		
11	27/11/2024	JUSTIN JOSEPH	JOSEPH K V (FTHR)	KAITHAMATTATHIL, UDAYAGIRI, UDAYAGIRI, UDAYAGIRI, 670571, THALIPARAMBA		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary): IRIKKUR			Revision identity	
12	27/11/2024	BIJU A	ANOSE (FTHR)	KALLUVILA, RAYAROME, ALAKODE, RAYAROME, 670571, TALIPARAMBA		
13	27/11/2024	ASHOK KUMAR MADAPPALLIL	PADMANABHAN (FTHR)	PAINGANAMADATHII PAISAKARY, PAYYAVOOR, PAISAKARY, 670633, TALIPARAMBA		
14	27/11/2024	JOMOL GEORGE	BIJU A (HSBN)	KALLUVILA, RAYAROME, ALAKODE, RAYAROME, 670571, TALIPARAMBA		
15	27/11/2024	Abraham P A	Abraham (FTHR)	Palathadathil House, Vembuva, Eruvessy, Payyavoor, 670633, Thalipparamba		
16	27/11/2024	AKASH P S	SURENDRAN P N (FTHR)	PULLOLICKAL HOUSE, MATTINI, VAYATHUR, KOLITHATTU P O, 670706, IRITTY		
17	27/11/2024	SEEMA K Р	PARAMESWARAN NAIR (FTHR)	PAINGANAMADATHII PAISAKARY, PAYYAVOOR, PAISAKARY, 670633, TALIPARAMBA		
18	27/11/2024	AIBEL P P	P D Philipose (FTHR)	Prakuzhiyil, Nellikutty, Eruvessy, Nellikutty, 670632, Thaliparamba		
19	27/11/2024	TREESA MATHEW	MATHEW P.C (FTHR)	puthukkallil, pulikurumba, naduvil, pulikurumba, 670582, Taliparamba		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)	Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary): IRIKKUR		Revision identity
£ In case of Union territories having no Legislative Assembly and the State of Jammu and Kashmir @ For this revision for this designated location * Place, time and date of hearings as fixed by electoral registration officer \$ Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated location # Give relationship as F-Father, M-Mother, and H-Husband with in brackets i.e.		Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(b)	Date of exhibition at Electoral Registration Officer's Office under rule16(b)
(F), (M), (H)			