Designated location identity (where applications have been received) 1. List number@		Constituency (Assembly /£Parliamentary): VATTIYOORKAVU 2. Period of receipt of applications (covered in this list)		Revision identity		
				From date 25/11/2024		To date 25/11/2024
Place of hearing* Serial number \$ of application	Date of receipt	Name of elector objection/ making application	New Address (Present place of ordinary residence)		Date/Time of hearing*	
1	2	3	4		5	
1	25/11/2024	Neethu Sudarsan	darsan nagar,hn-520,5th lane, civil station road, peroorkada, peroorkada, vattiyoorkavu, 695005			
2	25/11/2024	Anjali M C	BIJU BHAVAN, SNRA 75 A, SOORYA NAGAR, NETTAYAM P O, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM, 695013			
3	25/11/2024	Cija Robin Cruz	TC16/4234/2 ARRA156A, KALAKAUMUDI ROAD, KUMARAPURAM, MEDICALCOLLEGE PO, TRIVANDRUM, 695011			
In case of Union Territories having no Legislative Assembly For this revision for this designated location Place, time and date of hearing as fixed by electoral registration officer Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated location						tion at Electoral Registrat Office under rule 16(b)