		List of A		<b>FORM 10</b> ( <i>Refer rules 15 &amp; 10</i> jection to inclusion of	5) of names received in	Form 7		
Designated location identity (where applications have been received) 1. Listnumber@				mbly/Parliamentary PPALLY	Revision identity			
		2.1	Period of applicatio	ns (covered in this l	From date <b>24/11/2024</b>		To date 24/11/2024	
3. Place of hearing* Serial	Date of	Name (in full) of	Particu	lars of name object	ad at (to)	Reasons in brief	Date of	Time of
number\$ of	receipt	objector	Particulars of name objected at (to)			for objection	hearing*	hearing*
application			Parts number	Serial number	Name in full			
1	2	3	4	5	6	7	<b>8</b> (a)	8 (b)
1	24/11/2024	BYJUMON T P	121	619	Rajappan	Death		
2	24/11/2024	BYJUMON T P	121	500	Ponnamma	Death		
3	24/11/2024	BYJUMON T P	121	182	Aleyamma	Death		
4	24/11/2024	BYJUMON T P	121	480	Babu Thomas	Death		
5	24/11/2024	Sajan P M	121	98	Joy	Death		
6	24/11/2024	Sajan P M	121	75	Mariyamma	Death		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)			Constituency (Asser PUTHU	mbly/Parliamentary) PPALLY	Revision identity			
7	24/11/2024	Sajan P M	121	75	Mariyamma	Death		
8	24/11/2024	K J SKARIA	121	657	ANNIE MARTIN	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
9	24/11/2024	K J SKARIA	121	657	ANNIE MARTIN	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
10	24/11/2024	K J SKARIA	121	660	MARTIN JOSEPH	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
11	24/11/2024	K J SKARIA	121	665	JOSEPH MARTIN	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
12	24/11/2024	Chinnamma Varghese	122	293	Varghese Varghese	Death		
13	24/11/2024	K J SKARIA	121	661	EMMANUEL MARTIN	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
14	24/11/2024	BYJUMON T P	121	652	SONIA K	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
15	24/11/2024	BYJUMON T P	121	653	VISAKH T S	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
16	24/11/2024	BYJUMON T P	121	603	Sethu	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
17	24/11/2024	BYJUMON T P	121	604	Bindhu	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)				mbly/Parliamentary) <b>PPALLY</b>	Revision identity			
18	24/11/2024	BYJUMON T P	121	609	Babu	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
19	24/11/2024	BYJUMON T P	121	608	Merikkutti	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
20	24/11/2024	BYJUMON T P	121	610	Bibin Babu	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
21	24/11/2024	BYJUMON T P	121	493	Daisy Markose	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
22	24/11/2024	BYJUMON T P	121	494	Ratheesh K C	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
23	24/11/2024	BYJUMON T P	121	495	Bindu Jacob	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
24	24/11/2024	BYJUMON T P	121	1	Rajamma Chellappan	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
25	24/11/2024	Sajan P M	121	14	Mary	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
26	24/11/2024	Sajan P M	121	16	Kurian P C	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
27	24/11/2024	BYJUMON T P	121	67	Suresh P	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
28	24/11/2024	BYJUMON T P	121	68	Thanka	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)			Constituency (Asser PUTHU	mbly/Parliamentary PPALLY	Revision identity			
29	24/11/2024	Sajan P M	121	115	ABHILASH P M	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
30	24/11/2024	Sajan P M	121	116	Sandhyaa	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
31	24/11/2024	Sajan P M	121	261	Anu Sara Eapen	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
32	24/11/2024	BYJUMON T P	121	337	Shaju Varghese	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
33	24/11/2024	BYJUMON T P	121	338	Ponnamma Shaju	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
34	24/11/2024	BYJUMON T P	121	339	Abel Aby Shaju	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
35	24/11/2024	BYJUMON T P	121	340	Anna Anu Shaju	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
36	24/11/2024	BYJUMON T P	121	341	Thankamma	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
37	24/11/2024	Sajan P M	121	376	Bobby Anna George	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
38	24/11/2024	Sajan P M	121	422	Mathew	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
39	24/11/2024	Sajan P M	121	423	Cicily	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		

	Designated location identity (where applications have been received)			embly/Parliamentar J <b>PPALLY</b>	) Revision identity				
40	24/11/2024	Sajan P M	121	424	Ruffas K Varghese	Absent/ Permanently Shifted			
41	24/11/2024	Sajan P M	121	425	Feba varghese mathew	Absent/ Permanently Shifted			
42	24/11/2024	Sajan P M	121	440	Jobi George	Absent/ Permanently Shifted			
43	24/11/2024	Sajan P M	121	165	Tintu Merin Thomas	Absent/ Permanently Shifted			
44	24/11/2024	Joby Sukumar	161	151	Joby Sukumar	Permanently Shifted			
45	24/11/2024	Sreedevi	161	152	Sreedevi	Permanently Shifted			
<ul> <li>E In case of Union territories having no Legislative Assembly and the State of Jammu and Kashmir</li> <li>@ For this revision for this designated location</li> <li>* Place, time and date of hearings as fixed by electoral registration officer</li> <li>\$ Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated location</li> </ul>					location under rule 15(b) Regist		Registration C	of exhibition at Electoral stration Officer's Office under rule16(b)	