FORM 10 (*Refer rules 15 & 16*)

Designated location applications have	on identity (where e been received)		Constituency (Asser)				
1. Listni	umber@	2. 1	Period of application	ns (covered in this l	st)	From date 24/11/2024		To date 24/11/2024	
Place of hearing*									
Serial number\$ of	Date of receipt	Name (in full) of objector	Particul	ars of name object	ed at (to)	Reasons in brief Date of for objection hearing*	Date of hearing*	Time of hearing*	
application			Parts number	Serial number	Name in full]			
1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8 (a)	8 (b)	
1	24/11/2024	Jisha C S	29	698	Cicily	Death			
2	24/11/2024	Santha O	29	693	Jyothi	Death			
3	24/11/2024	Riju	29	662	Raveendran	Death			
4	24/11/2024	David G	29	588	Sarasamma.J	Death			
5	24/11/2024	Manukumar.S.V	29	594	Sukumaran	Death			
6	24/11/2024	Preman	29	568	Saraswathi	Death			

Designated location applications have	on identity (where we been received)			mbly/Parliamentary) TINKARA		Revision identity		
7	24/11/2024	Velappan M	29	549	Indira D	Death		
8	24/11/2024	Venugopalan Nair	29	472	Patmakumari	Death		
9	24/11/2024	Kumari R	29	460	Sisupalan	Death		
10	24/11/2024	Mohanan	29	400	Rasilamma	Death		
11	24/11/2024	Remadevi R	29	382	Mohanan	Death		
12	24/11/2024	Ammini	29	278	Damodaran	Death		
13	24/11/2024	Ammini	29	278	Damodaran	Death		
14	24/11/2024	Sugathan	29	300	Sudha	Death		
15	24/11/2024	Saraswathi	29	245	Vasudevan	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
16	24/11/2024	Ramachandran Nair K	29	197	Venugopalan Nair K	Death		
17	24/11/2024	Surendran	29	203	Thankamma	Death		

Designated location applications have	on identity (where we been received)	entity (where constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary) ner received) NEYYATTINKARA			Revision identity			
18	24/11/2024	Vijayakumari S	29	192	Babu	Death		
19	24/11/2024	Leela A	29	147	Sudhakaran R	Death		
20	24/11/2024	Sreekumar	29	141	Rajamma	Death		
21	24/11/2024	Sreekumar	29	139	Nirmala	Death		
22	24/11/2024	Girijakumari	29	59	Sasidharan Nair	Death		
23	24/11/2024	Vikraman	29	86	Sujatha	Death		
24	24/11/2024	Rosamma	69	60	Rosamma	Permanently Shifted		
25	24/11/2024	Sujatha	69	68	Sujatha	Permanently Shifted		
26	24/11/2024	Thamsan	69	75	Thamsan	Permanently Shifted		
27	24/11/2024	Josepher John J	69	81	Josepher John J	Permanently Shifted		
28	24/11/2024	Nabeesa Musiriya Beevi	69	119	Nabeesa Musiriya Beevi	Permanently Shifted		

	on identity (where we been received)		Constituency (Asser	mbly/Parliamentary) FINKARA		Revision identity		
29	24/11/2024	Kuttappan L	69	140	Kuttappan L	Permanently Shifted		
30	24/11/2024	Pathakkann	69	172	Pathakkann	Permanently Shifted		
31	24/11/2024	Abdulkhadar	69	189	Abdulkhadar	Permanently Shifted		
32	24/11/2024	Gomathinayakam Pillai	69	199	Gomathinayakam Pillai	Permanently Shifted		
33	24/11/2024	Krishnammal . T	69	200	Krishnammal . T	Permanently Shifted		
34	24/11/2024	Kolammal	69	228	Kolammal	Permanently Shifted		
35	24/11/2024	Umaibabeevi	69	266	Umaibabeevi	Permanently Shifted		
36	24/11/2024	Beevikunju	69	273	Beevikunju	Permanently Shifted		
37	24/11/2024	Sirajuddin M	69	278	Sirajuddin M	Permanently Shifted		
38	24/11/2024	Suharabeevi	69	313	Suharabeevi	Permanently Shifted		
39	24/11/2024	Sainulabdeen	69	329	Sainulabdeen	Permanently Shifted		

	tion identity (where ave been received)		Constituency (Asse NEYYAT	embly/Parliamentar TINKARA	y)		Revision identity	
40	24/11/2024	Muhammad Beevi	69	330	Muhammad Beevi	Permanently Shifted		
41	24/11/2024	Janadas	69	461	Janadas	Permanently Shifted		
42	24/11/2024	Thankayyan	69	477	Thankayyan	Permanently Shifted		
43	24/11/2024	Vimala	69	478	Vimala	Permanently Shifted		
44	24/11/2024	Lissy	69	528	Lissy	Permanently Shifted		
45	24/11/2024	Thankarajan C	69	551	Thankarajan C	Permanently Shifted		
46	24/11/2024	Prabha	69	568	Prabha	Permanently Shifted		
47	24/11/2024	Tharabhai	69	590	Tharabhai	Permanently Shifted		
48	24/11/2024	Padma Kumari	69	629	Padma Kumari	Permanently Shifted		
49	24/11/2024	Vinodchandran R P	69	630	Vinodchandran R P	Permanently Shifted		
50	24/11/2024	Kumari Latha	69	644	Kumari Latha	Permanently Shifted		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)			Constituency (Asser	mbly/Parliamentary) TINKARA		Revision identity		
51	24/11/2024	Ambujakshi	69	642	Ambujakshi	Permanently Shifted		
52	24/11/2024	Ragini K	69	645	Ragini K	Permanently Shifted		
53	24/11/2024	Darthi	69	652	Darthi	Permanently Shifted		
54	24/11/2024	Krishnan	69	683	Krishnan	Permanently Shifted		
55	24/11/2024	Benedict	69	701	Benedict	Permanently Shifted		
56	24/11/2024	Soosayyan J	69	719	Soosayyan J	Permanently Shifted		
57	24/11/2024	Jedrood	69	720	Jedrood	Permanently Shifted		
58	24/11/2024	Lali G	69	790	Lali G	Permanently Shifted		
59	24/11/2024	Sameed Ameed	69	793	Sameed Ameed	Permanently Shifted		
60	24/11/2024	Vistheenamma	69	799	Vistheenamma	Permanently Shifted		
61	24/11/2024	Maheen M	69	840	Maheen M	Permanently Shifted		

	on identity (where we been received)			mbly/Parliamentary) TINKARA			Revision identity	
62	24/11/2024	Alphonse	69	851	Alphonse	Permanently Shifted		
63	24/11/2024	Magdalana	69	873	Magdalana	Permanently Shifted		
64	24/11/2024	Israyeldas	69	883	Israyeldas	Permanently Shifted		
65	24/11/2024	Mariyaros	69	902	Mariyaros	Permanently Shifted		
66	24/11/2024	Padmavathy	69	913	Padmavathy	Permanently Shifted		
67	24/11/2024	Dilly	69	921	Dilly	Permanently Shifted		
68	24/11/2024	Јауа Р	69	968	Jaya P	Permanently Shifted		
69	24/11/2024	Sabu	69	988	Sabu	Permanently Shifted		
70	24/11/2024	Balasubrahmanyam	69	1022	Balasubrahmanyam	Permanently Shifted		
71	24/11/2024	Gomathiyammal	69	1049	Gomathiyammal	Permanently Shifted		
72	24/11/2024	Padmavathy Amma B	69	1050	Padmavathy Amma B	Permanently Shifted		

	on identity (where we been received)			mbly/Parliamentary) TINKARA		Revision identity		
73	24/11/2024	Ramaswami	69	1070	Ramaswami	Permanently Shifted		
74	24/11/2024	Sendil Kumar	69	1074	Sendil Kumar	Permanently Shifted		
75	24/11/2024	Vasanthakumari	69	1085	Vasanthakumari	Permanently Shifted		
76	24/11/2024	Kabeer . S	69	1122	Kabeer . S	Permanently Shifted		
77	24/11/2024	Kabeer A	69	1149	Kabeer A	Permanently Shifted		
78	24/11/2024	Nagarajan	69	1153	Nagarajan	Permanently Shifted		
79	24/11/2024	Rajagopalan	69	1159	Rajagopalan	Permanently Shifted		
80	24/11/2024	Rajam	69	1160	Rajam	Permanently Shifted		
81	24/11/2024	Dwaraswami	69	1165	Dwaraswami	Permanently Shifted		
82	24/11/2024	Mahesh Kumar G	69	1177	Mahesh Kumar G	Permanently Shifted		
83	24/11/2024	Fathimabeevi	69	1195	Fathimabeevi	Permanently Shifted		

	ation identity (where ave been received)		Constituency (Asse NEYYAT	embly/Parliamentary TINKARA	7)		Revision identity	
84	24/11/2024	Saraswathiammal	69	1210	Saraswathiammal	Permanently Shifted		
85	24/11/2024	Rukiya Beevi . S	69	1292	Rukiya Beevi . S	Permanently Shifted		
86	24/11/2024	Danabai K	64	597	Maniyan A	Death		
of Jammu and Kas @ For this revisio * Place, time and \$ Running serial r	E In case of Union territories having no Legislative Assembly and the State of Jammu and Kashmir © For this revision for this designated location F Place, time and date of hearings as fixed by electoral registration officer E Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each lesignated location					on at designated er rule 15(b)		ion at Electoral Officer's Office ule16(b)
	signated location							