FORM 10 (Refer rules 15 & 16)

Designated location identity (where applications have been received) 1. Listnumber@		Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary) MALAMPUZHA				Revision identity		
		2. I	Period of applicatio	ons (covered in this	From date 21/11/2024		To date 21/11/2024	
Serial Date of number\$ of receipt		Name (in full) of objector	Particu	lars of name objec	Reasons in brief for objection	Date of hearing*	Time of hearing*	
application		l [Parts number	Serial number	Name in full	-	_	
1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8 (a)	8 (b)
1	21/11/2024	Aiswarya Ramadas	3	551	Aiswarya Ramadas	Permanently Shifted		
2	21/11/2024	SUSEELA K A	203	142	SUSEELA K A	Permanently Shifted		
3	21/11/2024	Bindu	49	508	Bindu	Permanently Shifted		
4	21/11/2024	Nasar	46	727	Nasar	Permanently Shifted		
5	21/11/2024	Athira P T	173	1114	Athira P T	Permanently Shifted		
6	21/11/2024	Rineesha R	101	833	Rineesha R	Permanently Shifted		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)			Constituency (Asser	mbly/Parliamentary) IPUZHA	Revision identity			
7	21/11/2024	Unnikrishnan	26	658	Unnikrishnan	Permanently Shifted		
8	21/11/2024	DEVADAS K	214	440	DEVADAS K	Permanently Shifted		
9	21/11/2024	Asharaf	112	242	Asharaf	Permanently Shifted		
10	21/11/2024	NABEESA K N	112	241	NABEESA K N	Permanently Shifted		
11	21/11/2024	Noushad M	112	243	Noushad M	Permanently Shifted		
12	21/11/2024	Deepika S	101	686	Deepika S	Permanently Shifted		
13	21/11/2024	Vaisakh Kumar V K	89	136	Vaisakh Kumar V K	Permanently Shifted		
14	21/11/2024	Vasanthakumari V	107	906	Vasanthakumari V	Permanently Shifted		
15	21/11/2024	Pradeep K D	25	651	Pradeep K D	Permanently Shifted		
16	21/11/2024	Linsy S	25	652	Linsy S	Permanently Shifted		
17	21/11/2024	Shajahan R	52	673	Shajahan R	Permanently Shifted		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary) MALAMPUZHA				Revision identity		
18	21/11/2024	Nadeera A	36	556	Nadeera A	Permanently Shifted		
19	21/11/2024	Ashok Murali	116	364	Ashok Murali	Permanently Shifted		
20	21/11/2024	Sobhana Murali	118	798	Sobhana Murali	Permanently Shifted		
21	21/11/2024	Sugandhi	177	499	Sugandhi	Permanently Shifted		
22	21/11/2024	Nithin A P	188	293	Nithin A P	Permanently Shifted		
23	21/11/2024	Mohammad beegum	201	370	Mohammad beegum	Permanently Shifted		
24	21/11/2024	Reshma K K	58	294	Reshma K K	Permanently Shifted		
25	21/11/2024	Prasannakumari	209	1031	Prasannakumari	Permanently Shifted		
26	21/11/2024	Radhika	131	323	Radhika	Permanently Shifted		
27	21/11/2024	Ramya R	129	398	Ramya R	Permanently Shifted		
In case of Union territories having no Legislative Assembly and the State f Jammu and Kashmir For this revision for this designated location Place, time and date of hearings as fixed by electoral registration officer Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each esignated location ov 22, 2024, 1.40 AM					Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(b)		Date of exhibition at Electoral Registration Officer's Office under rule16(b)	

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)	Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary) MALAMPUZHA	Revision identity