		List of		FORM 10 ( <i>Refer rules 15 &amp; 16</i> jection to inclusion of	5) of names received in I	Form 7		
Designated location identity (where applications have been received) 1. Listnumber@				mbly/Parliamentary) F <b>HALA</b>	Revision identity			
		2.	Period of applicatio	ns (covered in this li	From date <b>21/11/2024</b>		To date <b>21/11/2024</b>	
3. Place of hearing* Serial	Date of	Name (in full) of	Particu	lars of name object	ed at (to)	Reasons in brief	Date of	Time of
number\$ of application	receipt	objector	Parts number	Serial number	Name in full	for objection	hearing*	hearing*
1	2	3	4	5	6	7	<b>8</b> (a)	<b>8</b> (b)
1	21/11/2024	Ali	134	1041	Veerankutty	Death		
2	21/11/2024	Suneera	120	50	Suneera	Permanently Shifted		
3	21/11/2024	Hameed	88	320	Hameed	Permanently Shifted		
4	21/11/2024	Binesh M	1	887	Binesh M	Permanently Shifted		
5	21/11/2024	UMAIBA V A	109	307	UMAIBA V A	Permanently Shifted		
6	21/11/2024	Geetha	82	649	Geetha	Permanently Shifted		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)			Constituency (Asser THRII	mbly/Parliamentary) FHALA	Revision identity			
7	21/11/2024	Ibrahimkutti	108	663	Jameela	Death		
8	21/11/2024	PRAKASAN K	41	207	Karthiayani	Death		
9	21/11/2024	Mohanadasan	41	929	Kunjunni	Death		
10	21/11/2024	Mohanadasan	41	930	Madhavi	Death		
11	21/11/2024	Safiya	77	725	Safiya	Permanently Shifted		
12	21/11/2024	Haris	77	726	Haris	Permanently Shifted		
13	21/11/2024	MUNEES K	77	727	MUNEES K	Permanently Shifted		
14	21/11/2024	Hamsa	77	728	Hamsa	Permanently Shifted		
15	21/11/2024	Khadeeja	77	729	Khadeeja	Permanently Shifted		
16	21/11/2024	SAJIRA K V	77	735	SAJIRA K V	Permanently Shifted		
17	21/11/2024	Nahas	77	736	Nahas	Permanently Shifted		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary) THRITHALA				Revision identity			
18	21/11/2024	Moideenkutty P	77	737	Moideenkutty P	Permanently Shifted			
19	21/11/2024	Mohammed Suaib	76	863	Mohammed Suaib	Permanently Shifted			
20	21/11/2024	ATHULYA A B	77	739	ATHULYA A B	Permanently Shifted			
21	21/11/2024	MUNEERA P T	77	740	MUNEERA P T	Permanently Shifted			
22	21/11/2024	VYSAKH	77	381	VYSAKH	Permanently Shifted			
23	21/11/2024	MUHAMMED FAYIS M T	77	642	MUHAMMED FAYIS M T	Permanently Shifted			
£ In case of Union territories having no Legislative Assembly and the State of Jammu and Kashmir @ For this revision for this designated location * Place, time and date of hearings as fixed by electoral registration officer \$ Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated location					Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(b)		Date of exhibition at Electoral Registration Officer's Office under rule16(b)		