FORM 10(Refer rules 15 & 16)
List of Applications for objection to inclusion of names received in Form 7

Designated location identity (where applications have been received) 1. Listnumber@		(mbly/Parliamentary TINKARA	Revision identity			
		2. I	Period of applicatio	ons (covered in this	From date 21/11/2024		To date 21/11/2024	
. Place of hearing*								
Serial number\$ of application	Date of receipt	Name (in full) of objector	Particulars of name objected at (to)			Reasons in brief for objection	Date of hearing*	Time of hearing*
			Parts number	Serial number	Name in full			
1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8 (a)	8 (b)
1	21/11/2024	Suresh Babu V	106	1071	Suresh Babu V	Permanently Shifted		
2	21/11/2024	Anlet Mercy A J	37	113	Thankam K	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
3	21/11/2024	Anlet Mercy A J	37	116	Rema T	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
4	21/11/2024	Anlet Mercy A J	37	119	Akshay Gopan R	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
5	21/11/2024	Anlet Mercy A J	37	494	Appu Peter	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
6	21/11/2024	Anlet Mercy A J	37	663	Shalini Johns J L	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)			Constituency (Asser	mbly/Parliamentary) TINKARA	Revision identity			
7	21/11/2024	Anlet Mercy A J	37	371	Thankaraji	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
8	21/11/2024	Anlet Mercy A J	37	372	Rensimgraj	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
9	21/11/2024	Anlet Mercy A J	37	373	Aji	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
10	21/11/2024	Anlet Mercy A J	37	374	Alen Raj A R	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
11	21/11/2024	Anlet Mercy A J	37	889	Rensila	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
12	21/11/2024	Vishnu K V	33	550	Vishnu K V	Permanently Shifted		
13	21/11/2024	Anija S R	132	602	Anija S R	Permanently Shifted		
14	21/11/2024	Vijayan B	178	482	Vijayan B	Permanently Shifted		
15	21/11/2024	Reghunadhan Nair S	77	95	Reghunadhan Nair S	Permanently Shifted		
16	21/11/2024	Shaji	173	945	Shaji	Permanently Shifted		
17	21/11/2024	Anlet Mercy A J	37	599	Shaji	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)			Constituency (Asse NEYYAT	mbly/Parliamentary TINKARA)	Revision identity		
18	21/11/2024	Baiju R S	16	187	Baiju R S	Permanently Shifted		
19	21/11/2024	Jinchu M Mathew	16	166	Jinchu M Mathew	Permanently Shifted		
20	21/11/2024	Prabhakaran.A	56	932	Sarojini	Death		
£ In case of Union territories having no Legislative Assembly and the State of Jammu and Kashmir @ For this revision for this designated location * Place, time and date of hearings as fixed by electoral registration officer \$ Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated location					Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(b)		Date of exhibition at Electoral Registration Officer's Office under rule16(b)	
designated location								