FORM 10 (Refer rules 15 & 16)

		•				ī		
Designated location identity (where applications have been received) 1. Listnumber@				mbly/Parliamentary NTHAPURAM	Revision identity			
		2. 1	Period of application	ons (covered in this	From date 21/11/2024		To date 21/11/2024	
3. Place of hearing*								
Serial number\$ of application	Date of receipt	Name (in full) of objector	Particulars of name objected at (to)			Reasons in brief for objection	Date of hearing*	Time of hearing*
			Parts number	Serial number	Name in full			
1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8 (a)	8 (b)
1	21/11/2024	Banchamin Mathew	64	446	Banchamin Mathew	Permanently Shifted		
2	21/11/2024	Deepthi J	167	253	Deepthi J	Permanently Shifted		
3	21/11/2024	Rani	133	1166	Rani	Permanently Shifted		
4	21/11/2024	Haseena Beevi A	157	525	Haseena Beevi A	Permanently Shifted		
5	21/11/2024	Lekshmi Priya A	94	702	Lekshmi Priya A	Permanently Shifted		
6	21/11/2024	Chandrasekharan Nair	123	68	Chandrasekharan Nair	Permanently Shifted		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)			Constituency (Asser	mbly/Parliamentary) NTHAPURAM	Revision identity			
7	21/11/2024	L K Gopalakrishnan Nair	123	86	L K Gopalakrishnan Nair	Permanently Shifted		
8	21/11/2024	Sivasankaran Nair	123	115	Sivasankaran Nair	Permanently Shifted		
9	21/11/2024	P Santhamma	123	132	P Santhamma	Permanently Shifted		
10	21/11/2024	Kumara Pillai	123	251	Kumara Pillai	Permanently Shifted		
11	21/11/2024	Thayamma	123	415	Thayamma	Permanently Shifted		
12	21/11/2024	Rajesh Kumar V U	123	497	Rajesh Kumar V U	Permanently Shifted		
13	21/11/2024	Radha	123	538	Radha	Permanently Shifted		
14	21/11/2024	Ayyappan Achari C	123	556	Ayyappan Achari C	Permanently Shifted		
15	21/11/2024	Sarojam	123	570	Sarojam	Permanently Shifted		
16	21/11/2024	Manu Krishnan	77	606	Manu Krishnan	Permanently Shifted		
17	21/11/2024	Murugan	123	601	Murugan	Permanently Shifted		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)				mbly/Parliamentary) NTHAPURAM		Revision identity		
18	21/11/2024	Santhosh D J	138	313	Santhosh D J	Permanently Shifted		
19	21/11/2024	Saraswathi	123	872	Saraswathi	Permanently Shifted		
20	21/11/2024	Maya M	137	760	Maya M	Permanently Shifted		
21	21/11/2024	Rajeswari K P	122	375	Rajeswari K P	Permanently Shifted		
£ In case of Union territories having no Legislative Assembly and the State of Jammu and Kashmir @ For this revision for this designated location * Place, time and date of hearings as fixed by electoral registration officer \$ Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated location					Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(b)		Date of exhibition at Electoral Registration Officer's Office under rule16(b)	