		List of A		FORM 10 ( <i>Refer rules 15 &amp; 1</i> jection to inclusion	6) of names received in F	Form 7		
Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary) VATTIYOORKAVU				Revision identity		
1. Listnumber@		2. Period of applications (covered in this list)				From date 18/11/2024		To date 18/11/2024
. Place of hearing*								
Serial number\$ of application	Date of receipt	Name (in full) of objector	Particulars of name objected at (to)			Reasons in brief for objection	Date of hearing*	Time of hearing*
			Parts number	Serial number	Name in full			
1	2	3	4	5	6	7	<b>8</b> (a)	8 (b)
1	18/11/2024	Santheep	17	77	Santheep	Not Indian Citizen		
2	18/11/2024	Chandrasekharan Nair	111	548	Chandrasekharan Nair	Permanently Shifted		
3	18/11/2024	K Gopalakrishna Menon	71	561	K Gopalakrishna Menon	Permanently Shifted		
4	18/11/2024	V Sooryakala	71	563	V Sooryakala	Permanently Shifted		
5	18/11/2024	Pooja Jagannath Pillai	78	1212	Pooja Jagannath Pillai	Permanently Shifted		
C In case of Union territories having no Legislative Assembly and the State of Jammu and Kashmir @ For this revision for this designated location f Place, time and date of hearings as fixed by electoral registration officer & Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each lesignated location					Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(b)		Date of exhibition at Electoral Registration Officer's Office under rule16(b)	

Nov 19, 2024, 10:31 AM

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)	Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary) VATTIYOORKAVU	Revision identity