|  | List of Ob | ejections/Application for 0     | (Refer rule                             | E <b>M 11</b><br>es 15 & 16)<br>Replacement of EPIC/Ma | aking of PwD Receive               | ed in Form 8     |          |
|--|------------|---------------------------------|---|--|------------------------------------|------------------|----------|
| Designated location identity<br>(where applications have been received)<br>1. List number@ |            |                                 | Constituency (Asser<br>VAMAN            | Revision Identity                                      |                                    |                  |          |
|  |            | 2. Pe                           | eriod of receipt of appl                | From date<br>16/11/2024                                | To date<br>16/11/2024              |                  |          |
| 8. Place of hearing*   |            |                                 |   |  |                                    |                  |          |
| Serial number  | Date of    | Name of elector                 | Reasons for objection/applications      |  |                                    | Date of hearing* | Time of  |
| \$ of<br>application   | receipt    | objecting/making<br>apllication | Whether<br>correction of<br>entry (Y/N) | Whether<br>replacement<br>of EPIC (Y/N)                | Whether<br>marking of<br>PwD (Y/N) |                  | hearing* |
| 1  | 2          | 3                               | 4                                       | 5  | 6                                  | 7 (a)            | 7 (b)    |
| 1  | 16/11/2024 | Ramachandran S                  | Y                                       | N  | Ν                                  |                  |          |
| 2  | 16/11/2024 | Sudarsanan S K                  | Y                                       | Ν  | Ν                                  |                  |          |
| 3  | 16/11/2024 | AKSHAY B                        | Y                                       | Ν  | Ν                                  |                  |          |
| 4  | 16/11/2024 | Mamgaladas                      | Y                                       | N  | Ν                                  |                  |          |
| 5  | 16/11/2024 | Aneesh Mohan M S                | Y                                       | N  | N                                  |                  |          |
| 6  | 16/11/2024 | Praveen K                       | Y                                       | Ν  | Ν                                  |                  |          |
| 7  | 16/11/2024 | Hayarunnisa                     | Y                                       | N  | N                                  |                  |          |

| 8   | 16/11/2024 | Soman Pillai  | Y | Ν  | Ν |  |  |
|---|------------|---------------|---|--|---|--|--|
| 9   | 16/11/2024 | Sibi T Nair   | Y | Ν  | Ν |  |  |
| 10  | 16/11/2024 | Mary          | Y | Ν  | Ν |  |  |
| 11  | 16/11/2024 | Nazeema Beevi | Y | Ν  | Ν |  |  |
| 12  | 16/11/2024 | Anchu S       | Y | Ν  | Ν |  |  |
| 13  | 16/11/2024 | ANUPAMA B     | Y | Ν  | Ν |  |  |
| <ul> <li>£ In case of Union territories having no Legislative Assembly</li> <li>@ For this revision for this designated location</li> <li>* Place, time and date of hearings as fixed by electoral registration officer</li> <li>\$ Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated location</li> </ul> |            |               |   | Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(b) |   | Date of exhibition at Electoral<br>Registration Officer's Office<br>under rule 16(b) |  |
|   |            |               |   |  |   |  |  |