Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary) MALAMPUZHA				Revision identity		
1. Listnumber@		2. Period of applications (covered in this list)				From date 16/11/2024		To date 16/11/2024
. Place of hearing* Serial number\$ of	Date of receipt	Name (in full) of objector	Particulars of name objected at (to)			Reasons in brief for objection	Date of hearing*	Time of hearing*
application			Parts number	Serial number	Name in full			
1	2	3	4	5	6	7	<b>8</b> (a)	<b>8</b> (b)
1	16/11/2024	Athira B	133	108	Athira B	Permanently Shifted		
2	16/11/2024	AESTY LINSON	115	38	AESTY LINSON	Permanently Shifted		
3	16/11/2024	Divya Sathyan	128	18	Divya Sathyan	Permanently Shifted		
4	16/11/2024	Nijila N	27	947	Nijila N	Permanently Shifted		
E In case of Union territories having no Legislative Assembly and the State of Jammu and Kashmir @ For this revision for this designated location * Place, time and date of hearings as fixed by electoral registration officer \$ Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated location					Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(b)		Date of exhibition at Electoral Registration Officer's Office under rule16(b)	