FORM 9

(Refer rules 15 & 16)

List of Applications for inclusion of name received in Form 6

Designated location identity (where applications have been received) 1. Listnumber@		Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary): VATTIYOORKAVU 2.Period of receipt of applications (covered in this list)			Revision identity					
					From date 15/11/2024	To date 15/11/2024				
. Place of hearing * Serial number\$ Date of receipt Name of claimant Name of Place of Date of Time of										
of application			Father/Mother/ Husband and (Relationship)#	residence	hearing*	hearing*				
1	2	3	4	5	6(a)	6(b)				
1	15/11/2024	G GOPAKUMAR	R G THAMPI (FTHR)	TC 7/111 40 10-B, HEERA SWISS TOWN OAKLEAF, KANJIRAMPARA P O, KANJIRAMPARA P O, 695030, THIRUVANANTHAPUI						
2	15/11/2024	DIVYA GOPAKUMAR	G GOPAKUMAR (HSBN)	TC 7/111 40 10-B, HEERA SWISS TOWN OAKLEAF, KANJIRAMPARA P O, KANJIRAMPARA P O, 695030, THIRUVANANTHAPUI						
3	15/11/2024	GAURI G THAMPI	G GOPAKUMAR (FTHR)	TC 7/111 40 10-B, HEERA SWISS TOWN OAK LEAF, KANJIRAMPARA P O, KANJIRAMPARA P O, 695030, THIRUVANANTHAPUI						

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Assembly/Parliame VATTIYOORKAVU		ntary): Revision identity	
15/11/2024	Rathi Nair	K C Hari Kumar (HSBN)	TC 30/166-1, Dakshina, VRA-176, Mannamoola- Pipinmoodu Road, Peroorkada, Peroorkada P O, 695005, Thiruvananthapuram		
15/11/2024	K C Hari Kumar	K V Chandran (FTHR)	TC 30/166-1, Dakshina, VRA-176, Mannamoola- Pippinmoodu Road, Peroorkada, Peroorkada P O, 695005, Thiruvananthapuram		
15/11/2024	S M AKSHAY	SYAMKUMAR S K (FTHR)	TC 32/559 TRA 150, GOKUL, THOZHUVANCODE, VATTIYOORKAVU P O, 695013, THIRUVANANTHAPUI		
his designated location Thearings as fixed by elector is to be maintained for each	ral registration officer n revision for each designa	Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(b)	Date of exhibition at Electoral Registration Officer's Office under rule16(b)		
	15/11/2024 15/11/2024 15/11/2024 15/11/2024 pries having no Legislative Anis designated location hearings as fixed by elector is to be maintained for each	15/11/2024 Rathi Nair 15/11/2024 K C Hari Kumar 15/11/2024 S M AKSHAY Dries having no Legislative Assembly and the State of the serious as fixed by electoral registration officer is to be maintained for each revision for each designate.	The second state of the se	New been received) 15/11/2024 Rathi Nair K C Hari Kumar (HSBN) R C Hari Kumar (HSBN) TC 30/166-1, Dakshina, VRA-176, Mannamoola-Pipinmoodu Road, Peroorkada, Peroorkada P O, 695005, Thiruvananthapuram 15/11/2024 K C Hari Kumar K V Chandran (FTHR) TC 30/166-1, Dakshina, VRA-176, Mannamoola-Pipinmoodu Road, Peroorkada, Peroorkada, Peroorkada, Peroorkada, Peroorkada, Peroorkada, Po, 695005, Thiruvananthapuram 15/11/2024 S M AKSHAY SYAMKUMAR S K (FTHR) TC 32/559 TRA 150, GOKUL, THOZHUVANCODE, VATTIYOORKAVU PO, 695013, THIRUVANANTHAPUI Dries having no Legislative Assembly and the State of the seignated location the arings as fixed by electoral registration officer is to be maintained for each revision for each designated	Second State Sta