**FORM 10**(Refer rules 15 & 16)
List of Applications for objection to inclusion of names received in Form 7

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)  1. Listnumber@		(		mbly/Parliamentary AKKUDA	Revision identity			
		2. F	Period of applicatio	ns (covered in this l	From date <b>15/11/2024</b>		To date <b>15/11/2024</b>	
Place of hearing*						-		•
Serial number\$ of application	Date of receipt	Name (in full) of objector	Particulars of name objected at (to)			Reasons in brief for objection	Date of hearing*	Time of hearing*
			Parts number	Serial number	Name in full			
1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8 (a)	8 (b)
1	15/11/2024	Jithu Kishore	79	109	Jils Mathew	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
2	15/11/2024	Jithu Kishore	79	110	Smitha Jose	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
3	15/11/2024	Jithu Kishore	79	111	Soumya Jose	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
4	15/11/2024	Jithu Kishore	79	112	MARY VARGHESE	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
5	15/11/2024	Libin Thomas	77	540	Sajan Scaria	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
6	15/11/2024	Libin Thomas	78	196	Yesudasan	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary) IRINJALAKKUDA				Revision identity		
7	15/11/2024	Libin Thomas	78	193	Stanly	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
8	15/11/2024	Jithu Kishore	79	117	Mariyamma	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
9	15/11/2024	Jithu Kishore	79	118	Joseph	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
10	15/11/2024	Jithu Kishore	79	119	Augustine K V	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
11	15/11/2024	Jithu Kishore	79	120	Marykuty	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
12	15/11/2024	Jithu Kishore	79	123	Shiny	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
13	15/11/2024	Jithu Kishore	79	124	Reena K C	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
14	15/11/2024	Jithu Kishore	79	131	Jaison Abraham	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
15	15/11/2024	Jithu Kishore	79	132	Tintu	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
16	15/11/2024	Jithu Kishore	79	136	Avinash Joseph	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
17	15/11/2024	Jithu Kishore	79	137	Anjali Augustine	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary) IRINJALAKKUDA				Revision identity		
18	15/11/2024	Jithu Kishore	79	140	Davis Anto	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
19	15/11/2024	Jithu Kishore	79	142	Sini	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
20	15/11/2024	Jithu Kishore	79	178	LALITHA	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
21	15/11/2024	Jithu Kishore	79	179	Varghese C D	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
22	15/11/2024	Jithu Kishore	79	303	Antony	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
23	15/11/2024	Jithu Kishore	79	304	Aliyamma	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
24	15/11/2024	Jithu Kishore	79	317	Sinoj Antony	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
25	15/11/2024	Jithu Kishore	79	523	Shijo Mathew	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
26	15/11/2024	Jithu Kishore	79	526	SHINS SHIJO	Death		
27	15/11/2024	Jithu Kishore	79	905	FRANCIS N B	Death		
28	15/11/2024	Jithu Kishore	79	992	MEREENA DAVIS	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary) IRINJALAKKUDA			Revision identity			
29	15/11/2024	Jithu Kishore	79	1002	GEO DAVIS	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
30	15/11/2024	Jithu Kishore	79	1004	MILAN TONY	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
31	15/11/2024	Jithu Kishore	79	1012	MINNA TONY	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
£ In case of Union territories having no Legislative Assembly and the State of Jammu and Kashmir  @ For this revision for this designated location  * Place, time and date of hearings as fixed by electoral registration officer  \$ Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each					Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(b)		Date of exhibition at Electoral Registration Officer's Office under rule 16(b)	
designated location								