	List of Aj	FORM (<i>Refer rule</i> oplications for Shifting of Address	rs 15 & 16)	d in Form8	
Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Assembly /£Parliamentary): ERANAD		Revision identity	
1. List number@		2. Period of receipt of applications (covered in this list)		From date 13/11/2024	To date 13/11/2024
Place of hearing*	-				
Serial number \$ of application	Date of receipt	Name of elector objection/ making application	New Address (Present place of ordinary residence)		Date/Time of hearing*
1	2	3	4		5
1	13/11/2024	Sivasankaran	Anakkallil, Kizhuparamba, Kizhuparamba, Valillappuzha, Eranad, 673639		
2	13/11/2024	Sheeja C K	Anakkallil, Kizhuparamba, Kizhuparamba, Valillappuzha, Eranad, 673639		
3	13/11/2024	RAHUL C	Anakkallil, Kizhuparamba, Kizhuparamba, Valillappuzha, Eranad, 673639		
4	13/11/2024	Rajasri	Veluthedath, Thrikkalayoor, Kizhuparamba, Valillappuzha, Eranad, 673639		
5	13/11/2024	Vidya M C	Krishnakripa House, Thrikkalayoor, Kizhuparamba, Valillappuzha, Eranad, 673639		
6	13/11/2024	Manoj Variyar	Krishna Kripa House, Valillappuzha, Kizhuparamba, Valillappuzha, Eranad, 673639		
7	13/11/2024	DEVIKA MANOJ	Krishna Kripa, Valillappuzha, Kizhuparamba, Valillappuzha, Eranad, 673639		

£ In case of Union Territories having no Legislative Assembly @ For this revision for this designated location * Place, time and date of hearing as fixed by electoral registration officer § Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated location	Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(1)(b)	Date of exhibition at Electoral Registration Officer's Office under rule 16(b)	