|  | List of Ob         | jections/Application for                           | (Refer rule                                      | M 11<br>es 15 & 16)<br>Replacement of EPIC/Ma                       | aking of PwD Receive                         | ed in Form 8     |                     |
|--|--------------------|--|--|---|--|------------------|---------------------|
| Designated location identity<br>(where applications have been received)<br>1. List number@ |                    |  | Constituency (Asser<br>PA                        | Revision Identity   |  |                  |                     |
|  |                    | 2. Pe  | eriod of receipt of appl                         | From date <b>08/11/2024</b>   | To date<br>08/11/2024                        |                  |                     |
| Place of hearing*  |                    |  |  |   |  |                  |                     |
| Serial number<br>\$ of<br>application  | Date of<br>receipt | Name of elector<br>objecting/making<br>apllication | Rease<br>Whether<br>correction of<br>entry (Y/N) | ons for objection/applic<br>Whether<br>replacement<br>of EPIC (Y/N) | ations<br>Whether<br>marking of<br>PwD (Y/N) | Date of hearing* | Time of<br>hearing* |
| 1  | 2                  | 3  | 4  | 5   | 6  | 7 (a)            | 7 (b)               |
| 1  | 08/11/2024         | Sr. Vincy  | Y  | N   | Ν  |                  |                     |
| 2  | 08/11/2024         | Ancitta  | Y  | N   | Ν  |                  |                     |
| 3  | 08/11/2024         | Jino   | Y  | Ν   | Ν  |                  |                     |
| 4  | 08/11/2024         | Rajesh   | Y  | N   | Ν  |                  |                     |
| 5  | 08/11/2024         | Bhaskaran Nair                                     | Y  | N   | Ν  |                  |                     |
| 6  | 08/11/2024         | LEELAMMA Joy<br>JOY                                | Y  | Ν   | Ν  |                  |                     |
| 7  | 08/11/2024         | SHYLA JAGAN  | Y  | Ν   | Ν  |                  |                     |

| 8   | 08/11/2024 | Anandu T S        | Y | Ν  | Ν |  |  |
|---|------------|-------------------|---|--|---|--|--|
| 9   | 08/11/2024 | Sathydevi         | Y | N  | Ν |  |  |
| 10  | 08/11/2024 | Jacob Sebastian   | Y | Ν  | Ν |  |  |
| 11  | 08/11/2024 | Maathan Nayar     | Y | Ν  | Ν |  |  |
| 12  | 08/11/2024 | Patmakumariyamma  | Y | Ν  | Ν |  |  |
| 13  | 08/11/2024 | Jithinjith Joseph | Y | Ν  | Ν |  |  |
| 14  | 08/11/2024 | Manoj             | Y | Ν  | Ν |  |  |
| <ul> <li>£ In case of Union territories having no Legislative Assembly</li> <li>@ For this revision for this designated location</li> <li>* Place, time and date of hearings as fixed by electoral registration officer</li> <li>\$ Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated location</li> </ul> |            |                   |   | Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(b) |   | Date of exhibition at Electoral<br>Registration Officer's Office<br>under rule 16(b) |  |
|   |            |                   |   |  |   |  |  |