		List of A		FORM 10 (<i>Refer rules 15 & 1</i> jection to inclusion	6) of names received in F	Form 7		
Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary) VARKALA				Revision identity		
1. Listnumber@		2. Period of applications (covered in this list)				From date 06/11/2024		To date 06/11/2024
. Place of hearing*								
Serial number\$ of application	Date of receipt	Name (in full) of objector	Particulars of name objected at (to)			Reasons in brief for objection	Date of hearing*	Time of hearing*
			Parts number	Serial number	Name in full			
1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8 (a)	8 (b)
1	06/11/2024	GEETHA SALIL	147	702	GEETHA SALIL	Permanently Shifted		
2	06/11/2024	SALIL VASUDEVAN	147	701	SALIL VASUDEVAN	Permanently Shifted		
3	06/11/2024	MOHANAN NAIR T	150	705	MOHANAN NAIR T	Permanently Shifted		
4	06/11/2024	Jeevakrishnan	196	86	Jeevakrishnan	Permanently Shifted		
5	06/11/2024	Geetha Kumari	154	691	Geetha Kumari	Permanently Shifted		
In case of Union territories having no Legislative Assembly and the State f Jammu and Kashmir For this revision for this designated location Place, time and date of hearings as fixed by electoral registration officer Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each esignated location					Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(b)		Date of exhibition at Electoral Registration Officer's Office under rule16(b)	

Nov 7, 2024, 1:08 AM

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)	Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary) VARKALA	Revision identity