FORM 9
(Refer rules 15 & 16)
List of Applications for inclusion of name received in Form 6

Designated location identity (where applications have been received) 1. Listnumber@		Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary): KONNI 2.Period of receipt of applications (covered in this list)			Revision identity					
					From date 05/11/2024	To date 05/11/2024				
Place of hearing *										
Serial number\$ of application	Date of receipt	Name of claimant	Name of Father/Mother/ Husband and (Relationship)#	Place of residence	Date of hearing*	Time of hearing*				
1	2	3	4	5	6(a)	6(b)				
1	05/11/2024	Amrutha V Nair	Prasanna J (MTHR)	Ayodhya, Kulathinkal, Konni, Vakayar, 689698, Konni						
2	05/11/2024	ABHI KRISHNAN A	ANIL KUMAR V (FTHR)	ETTIVILAKIZHAKKET ARUVAPPULAM, KONNI, ARUVAPPULAM, ARUVAPPULAM P O, 689691, KONNI						
3	05/11/2024	SHANTHI RATHEESH	RATHEESH O G (HSBN)	12/125, KOCHUTUNDIL, KUNNIDA, ENADIMANGALAM, KURUMPAKARA, 689695, ADOOR						
4	05/11/2024	BEENA BABU	BABU JOYKUTTY (HSBN)	THEVUPARA PURUPPEL, MYLAPRA, MYLAPRA, CHEENGALTHADOM P O, 689671, KONNI						

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		tuency (Assembly/Parliame KONNI	entary).	Kevision	Revision identity	
05/11/2024	VADASSERIL NARAYANAN SIVANANDAN NAIR	NARAYANAN NAIR (FTHR)	18/339-A, VADASSERIL VEEDU, PRAMADOM, MALLASSERY, 689646, KONNI			
05/11/2024	Vishnu V	Beena M (MTHR)	Thazhemannil, Kulathumon, Koodal, Kulathumon P O, 689693, Konni			
05/11/2024	INDIRA NAIR	V N SIVANANDAN NAIR (HSBN)	18/339-A, VADASSERIL VEEDU, PRAMADOM, MALLASSERY, 689646, KONNI			
05/11/2024	Haridas V R	Ramachandran Nair (FTHR)	Reishi Shylam, Elakolloor, Pramadam, Elakolloor, 689691, Konni			
05/11/2024	ALTHAF MUHAMAD HASSAN	HASSANARU KUTTY K (FTHR)	Eettimoottil house, konnappara, Konni, Athumpumkulam, 689692, Konni			
designated location earings as fixed by elector to be maintained for eac	ral registration officer h revision for each designate	Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(b)	Date of exhibition at Electoral Registration Officer's Office under rule16(b)			
2	05/11/2024 05/11/2024 05/11/2024 05/11/2024 es having no Legislative designated location arings as fixed by elector to be maintained for each	NARAYANAN SIVANANDAN NAIR 05/11/2024 Vishnu V 05/11/2024 INDIRA NAIR 05/11/2024 Haridas V R 05/11/2024 ALTHAF MUHAMAD HASSAN es having no Legislative Assembly and the State of designated location earings as fixed by electoral registration officer to be maintained for each revision for each designated	NARAYANAN SIVANANDAN NAIR 05/11/2024 Vishnu V Beena M (MTHR) 05/11/2024 INDIRA NAIR V N SIVANANDAN NAIR (HSBN) 05/11/2024 Haridas V R Ramachandran Nair (FTHR) 05/11/2024 ALTHAF MUHAMAD HASSANARU KUTTY K (FTHR) es having no Legislative Assembly and the State of designated location	NARAYANAN SIVANANDAN NAIR NARAYANAN SIVANANDAN NAIR O5/11/2024 Vishnu V Beena M (MTHR) Thazhemannil, Kulathumon P O, 689693, Konni O5/11/2024 INDIRA NAIR V N SIVANANDAN NAIR (HSBN) NAIR (HSBN) VADASSERIL VEEDU, 689646, KONNI O5/11/2024 Haridas V R Ramachandran Nair (FTHR) Reishi Shylam, Elakolloor, Pramadam, Elakolloor, 689691, Konni O5/11/2024 ALTHAF MUHAMAD HASSANARU KUTTY K (FTHR) Shaving no Legislative Assembly and the State of designated location arings as fixed by electoral registration officer to be maintained for each revision for each designated	NARAYANAN SIVANANDAN NAIR NARAYANAN SIVANANDAN NAIR NARAYANAN SIVANANDAN NAIR NAIR (FTHR) NALLASSERIL VEEDU, PRAMADOM, MALLASSERY, 689646, KONNI Thazhemannil, Kulathumon, Koodal, Kulathumon P O, 689693, Konni NAIR (HSBN) NAIR (HSBN)	