|  | List of O  | ojections/Application for (     | (Refer rule                             | 2 <b>M 11</b><br>es 15 & 16)<br>Replacement of EPIC/Ma | aking of PwD Receive               | ed in Form 8     |                     |
|--|------------|---------------------------------|---|--|------------------------------------|------------------|---------------------|
| Designated location identity<br>(where applications have been received)<br>1. List number@ |            |                                 | Constituency (Asser<br>ARAN             | Revision Identity                                      |                                    |                  |                     |
|  |            | 2. Pe                           | eriod of receipt of appl                | From date <b>02/11/2024</b>                            | To date <b>02/11/2024</b>          |                  |                     |
| 3. Place of hearing*   |            |                                 |   |  |                                    | · ·              |                     |
| Serial number<br>\$ of   | Date of    | Name of elector                 | Reasons for objection/applications      |  |                                    | Date of hearing* | Time of<br>hearing* |
| application  | receipt    | objecting/making<br>apllication | Whether<br>correction of<br>entry (Y/N) | Whether<br>replacement<br>of EPIC (Y/N)                | Whether<br>marking of<br>PwD (Y/N) |                  | ncaring -           |
| 1  | 2          | 3                               | 4                                       | 5  | 6                                  | 7 (a)            | 7 (b)               |
| 1  | 02/11/2024 | FEBA MARKOSE                    | Y                                       | N  | Ν                                  |                  |                     |
| 2  | 02/11/2024 | Raveendran                      | Y                                       | N  | Ν                                  |                  |                     |
| 3  | 02/11/2024 | Neema S Raj                     | Y                                       | Ν  | Ν                                  |                  |                     |
| 4  | 02/11/2024 | Santhamma Thomas                | Y                                       | N  | Ν                                  |                  |                     |
| 5  | 02/11/2024 | Santhamma Thomas                | Y                                       | N  | N                                  |                  |                     |
| 6  | 02/11/2024 | Vijayan Nair                    | Y                                       | Ν  | Ν                                  |                  |                     |
| 7  | 02/11/2024 | Anju P K                        | Y                                       | Ν  | Ν                                  |                  |                     |

| 8  | 02/11/2024 | Mohanakumaran<br>Nair | Y | Ν | Ν |  |
|----|------------|-----------------------|---|---|---|--|
| 9  | 02/11/2024 | Jyothilakshmi         | Y | Ν | Ν |  |
| 10 | 02/11/2024 | P DEVARAJ             | Y | N | Ν |  |
| 11 | 02/11/2024 | Jyothilakshmi         | Y | N | Ν |  |
| 12 | 02/11/2024 | Minto Monu<br>Mathews | Y | Ν | Ν |  |
| 13 | 02/11/2024 | Bijuraj               | Y | Ν | Ν |  |
| 14 | 02/11/2024 | Geetha A G            | Y | Ν | Ν |  |
| 15 | 02/11/2024 | Santhosh Kumar        | Y | Ν | Ν |  |
| 16 | 02/11/2024 | Radhamani             | Y | Ν | Ν |  |
| 17 | 02/11/2024 | Radhamani             | Y | Ν | Ν |  |
| 18 | 02/11/2024 | Resanammal D          | Y | Ν | Ν |  |
| 19 | 02/11/2024 | Parvathy R            | Y | Ν | Ν |  |

| <ul> <li>£ In case of Union territories having no Legislative Assembly</li> <li>@ For this revision for this designated location</li> <li>* Place, time and date of hearings as fixed by electoral registration officer</li> <li>\$ Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated location</li> </ul> | location under rule 15(b) | Date of exhibition at Electoral<br>Registration Officer's Office<br>under rule 16(b) |  |
|---|---------------------------|--|--|
|   |                           |  |  |