

CPI(M) State Committee Office A.K.G. Centre, Trivandrum 695 001 Phone: 0471-2774500, 2703333 E-mail: akgcentre@gmail.com

The Chief Electoral Officer Kerala

Sir,

Sub: Details of Name and Designation of Star Campaigners of Communist Party of India (Marxist) – reg:

Party State Committee is furnishing the list of Star Campaigners of CPI (M) in the by-election to Nilambur Assembly Constitution in the State on 19th June 2025.

1.	M.A Baby	General Secretary
2.	Pinarayi Vijayan	Member, Polit Bureau
3.	M.V Govindan Master	Member, Polit Bureau,
		Secretary Kerala State Committee
4.	A Vijayaraghavan	Member, Polit Bureau
5.	P.K Sreemathi	Member, Central Committee
6.	E.P Jayarajan	Member, Central Committee
7.	K.K Shailaja	Member, Central Committee
8.	T.M Thomas Isaac	Member, Central Committee
9.	Elamaram Kareem	Member, Central Committee
10.	K Radhakrishnan	Member, Central Committee
11.	C.S Sujatha	Member, Central Committee
12.	K.N Balagopal	Member, Central Committee
13.	P Rajeev	Member, Central Committee
14.	T.P Ramakrishnan	Member, Central Committee
15.	K.S Saleekha	Member, Central Committee
16.	Muhammed Riyas	Member, State Secretariat
17.	P.K Biju	Member, State Secretariat
18.	M.V Jayarajan	Member, State Secretariat
19.	Mohanan	Member, State Secretariat

20.	M.B Rajesh	Member, State Committee
21.	A.A Raheem	Member, State Committee
22.	Adv. K Anilkumar	Member, State Committee
23.	M Prakashan Master	Member, State Committee
24.	Valsan Panoli	Member, State Committee
25.	N Chandran	Member, State Committee
26.	A.C Moideen	Member, State Committee
27.	P Mohanan Master	Member, State Committee
28.	C.B Chandra Babu	Member, State Committee
29.	V Sivadasan	Member, State Committee
30.	D.K Murali	Member, State Committee
31.	K.K Lathika	Member, State Committee
32.	V.K Sanoj	Member, State Committee
33.	V Vaseef	Member, State Committee
34.	P.K Sainaba	Member, State Committee
35.	Veena George	Member, State Committee
36.	Jaik C Thomas	Youth Leader
37.	V Abdurahman	Cultural Leader
38.	K.T Jaleel	Cultural Leader
39.	Sanjeev P.S	Student Leader
40.	Sivaprasad	Student Leader
41.	Puthalath Dineshan	Member, Central Committee
42.	K Prasad	Member, State Committee
43.	S Jayamohan	Member, State Committee
44.	Nidheesh Narayanan	Student Leader



Yours faithfully,

M.V.Govindan Master

SECRETARY
Communist Party of India (Marxist)
Kerala State Committee