© കേരള സർക്കാർ Government of Kerala 2023



Regn.No. KERBIL/2012/45073 dated 05-09-2012 with RNI Reg No.KL/TV(N)/634/2021-2023

കേരള ഗസറ്റ് KERALA GAZETTE

അസാധാരണം

EXTRAORDINARY

ആധികാരികമായി പ്രസിദ്ധപ്പെടുത്തുന്നത് PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

വാല്യം **12** Vol. XII തിരുവനന്തപുരം, വെള്ളി

Thiruvananthapuram, Friday

2023 നവംബർ **24** 24th November 2023

1199 വൃശ്ചികം 8 8th Vrischikam 1199

1945 അഗ്രഹായനം 3 3rd Agrahayana 1945 നമ്പർ No. 3798

GOVERNMENT OF KERALA

Election (General) Department

NOTIFICATION

No. EL1/49/2023-ELEC.

Dated, Thiruvananthapuram, 20th November, 2023.

The Election Commission of India's Notification No. 434/KL-HP/2023 dated 7th November, 2023 is hereby republished.

By order,

SANJAY M. KAUL, Secretary and Chief Electoral Officer.



TO BE PUBLISHED IN AN EXTRAORDINARY ISSUE OF THE GOVERNMENT OF INDIA GAZETTE PART- II SECTION 3 (iii) IMMEDIATELY

TO BE RE-PUBLISHED IN AN EXTRAORDINARY ISSUE OF THE KERALA STATE GOVERNMENT GAZETTE IMMEDIATELY

ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA

Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road, New Delhi - 110001

Dated: 7th November, 2023 16 Kartika, 1945 (Saka)

NOTIFICATION

No. 434/KL-HP/2023: In pursuance of the provisions contained in Section 21 of the Representation of the People Act, 1951 (43 of 1951), and in supersession of all its earlier Notifications, the Election Commission of India hereby designates, in consultation with the State Government of Kerala, the officers of Government specified in Column (2) of the Table below, as the Returning Officers of the Parliamentary Constituency in the Kerala State, as specified in Column (1) of the said Table against such officer:

TABLE

Number and Name of Parliamentary Constituency	Returning Officer
(1)	(2)
1-Kasaragod	District Collector & District Magistrate, Kasaragod
2-Kannur	District Collector & District Magistrate, Kannur
3-Vadakara	Additional District Magistrate, Kozhikode
4-Wayanad	District Collector & District Magistrate, Wayanad
5-Kozhikode	District Collector & District Magistrate, Kozhikode
6-Malappuram	District Collector & District Magistrate, Malappuram
7-Ponnani	Additional District Magistrate, Malappuram
8-Palakkad	District Collector & District Magistrate, Palakkad
9-Alathur (SC)	Additional District Magistrate, Palakkad
10-Thrissur	District Collector & District Magistrate, Thrissur
11-Chalakudy	Additional District Magistrate, Ernakulam
12-Ernakulam	District Collector & District Magistrate, Ernakulam
13-Idukki	District Collector & District Magistrate, Idukki
14-Kottayam	District Collector & District Magistrate, Kottayam



15-Alappuzha	District Collector & District Magistrate, Alappuzha
16-Mavelikkara(SC)	Additional District Magistrate, Alappuzha
17-Pathanamthitta	District Collector & District Magistrate, Pathanamthitta
18-Kollam	District Collector & District Magistrate, Kollam
19-Attingal	Additional District Magistrate, Thiruvananthapuram
20-Thiruvananthapuram	District Collector & District Magistrate, Thiruvananthapuram

By Order,

(BINOD KUMAR) SECRETARY, ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA