

Assembly Bye Election 2015 - ARUVIKKARA

TREND of counting brought to you by Election Department, Kerala

Auto refresh in every 30 seconds. Declared

Code	Name	Party	Votes
3	Mr SABARINADHAN K S	INC	56448
2	Mr M VIJAYAKUMAR	CPI[M]	46320
1	Mr O RAJAGOPAL	ВЈР	34145
98	NOTA	NOTA	1430
9	Mr K DAS	IND	1197
8	Mr POONTHURA SIRAJ	PDP	703
14	Adv P K SUKUMARAN	IND	481
15	Adv SUNIL M KARANI	IND	422
4	Fr THOMAS KAITHAPARAMBIL	AKTP	383
16	Mr IRINCHAYAM SURESH	IND	354
7	Mr SREEJITH T R(Swamy Dhathathreya Sai Swaroop Nath)	ABHM	171
13	Mr SABARINATH M S	IND	143
5	Mr N SASIDHARAN PILLAI	ESKP	93
12	Mr VIJAYAKUMAR B	IND	69
6	Mr K M SIVAPRASAD MASTER	IGP	62
11	Mr VIJAYAKUMARAN NAIR	IND	40
10	Mr K G MOHANAN	IND	35

WON



SABARINADHAN K S (INC) Margin - 10128 Tables counted: 155/155

Disclaimer: The information provided in this site is to know the trend of counting and could not be considered as official data until the results are declared by RO.

Software Design and Development by National Informatics Center(NIC) Network, Data center and Counting center support by KSITM, KELTRON, SDC, KSWAN and BSNL

1 of 1 07/01/15 12:17 PM